..when i love him so much? he asked me today this question and said does he really deserve it..i was aware of my harshness towards him but small or big id always tell myself i had a reason for being this rude
i think its cuz he has delayed the marriage topic too far for tooooo long (he has his reasons) but im running out of patience n no matter wht the fights about i feel tht is the one main underlying cause though when i told him this he thought its not possible cuz even if his situations dunt permit him to as of now to marry/engage he has treated me not anything less than a princess..
I am not too sure y i keep pushing his rong buttons and keep pushing him away, is it really the marriage thing or something to do with my personality?
general info abt us so that u can answer better
my age 23 & he is 25
Dated 10yrs all through out its been long distance
3.there is no freaking way hes not intrested or likes someone else (no chance)
is educated and earns well and through a phase where he is changing jobs therefore at home for the time being
ok now pls comment…wats WRONG with me? am i falling out of love i hope not
10 yr dating is a long time yaar. if things r getting on ur nerves u r not that wrong. yes bardasht ki bhi aik hud hoti hai. may be u should move on. do u think just being nice n polite n patient will not waste another 5-10 yrs?
CG you are a nice person , but you are pushing it too far . 10 years of relationship might be making you all frustrated , and once bitterness is there , then it will be too hard to make it vanish , even if you’ll be together .
Read again what Reha said . Be nice to him , as you wana spend all your life with him .
PS: If guy is read this , then dude you really need to cheat on her . She is way too vain
How do people date at 13?!? I mean, I know Western people do, but I have never met a 13 year old pakistani girl/guy who dates.
CuteGurl... 10 years is way too long. Either change things and be nice, or like others have been saying, the problems will stay there. It might sound harsh, but I think you two need a breather... perhaps you two are just used to one another and getting married, but the feelings are gone.