Re: why do GORA ppl dont use LOTA?
thts much better then ![]()
ps-![]()
The ones with Gora BF/GF, how do u guys deal with this issue ? ![]()
:Dmost doctors know that waterborn deseases are the among the BIGGEST children killers in develloping countries, and sorry but pak is one (developping country) of them:halo:
just cause a lot of pakis are too poor to buy soap, and only soap AND water is cleaning, NOT WATER ONLY!!!
it’s very important to know this…sorry for your misconceptions, but so many people die everyday cause of your wrong thinking i can NOT let it said on a public forum!!
and to all people thinking goray are disgusting, let me remind you how many people die every day in your desiland cause they have drunk feces contaminated water;)
do goray die of it? no…so maybe shower with soap is more hyienic than lota, and eating with hand contaminated from feces…
…;)…
I've never used a lota... I've always had this pipe sticking outta the wall which sprays water, by the push of a button.
heheheh
Becareful of the pipe sticking out.
Specially when you not looking at it.
Like that jacky chan movie ,while chasing a guy on bike he acccedently sits on the pipe instead of seat.
hehehehe
so desi’s dont shower with soap?, besides Muhammad PBUH taught us that we shud use lota and we do. I mean muslims.
I want one of those, much easier.
Lotalogy main PHD kar rahay ho tum loog ? ![]()
Bass ab thread lock karoo - Khail khatam paisa hazam ![]()
Yaar.. kesi gandi soch hai teri ![]()
Don't forget before they had toilet paper, it was "Corn Cobs" in the West and "Muttee ka Dhala" in the East.
Also where would we all be without indoor plumbing?
Keep things in right dimension in our heads need honest comparison.
1- If gora use water they will be cleaner then they are now.
2- If paki stop using water they will be more disease there.
Strange fact in muslim countries we have lowest HIV infected people.
For example compare pak to india you will be surprised.
In agra it was noticed muslim get less mental disease---reason during wadoo when we touch/rub back of our neck with our hand--that action releases tension on nervous system.
I am gora and my boyfriend is paki !
He perfectly knows how gora people are and I perfectly know how paki people are…I will make no comments about Hygiene, I will keep it for myself… and yeah :yukh: . Not always though. I’ve been lucky with my paki ![]()
Do you even know what “lota” is??
Of course I know! I told you, my boyfriend is pakistani.
We gori people never ever use same towel for diferents parts of the body, we always use three different towels, and of course we wash our hands:rotfl: .
I take the underground everyday to go work and I live in an area plenty of pakistani people. While in the underground if I close my eyes I can tell you who’s spanish (or gora) and who’s pk. I swear I wont make many mistakes ![]()
I know pakisani men have that bad groping habit.
So keep your eyes open.
I know…![]()
Hay Billa,
There’s also one another thing being used on the mountain, where you don’t have water or toilet rolls,![]()
Yesh…
**That’s Stone…
Yaar I have done things in pakistan.
I have lived on different places and used all kind of stuff on bottom.
Even a@@ like change
I have lived in a place where you go out in open lota in one hand hand gun in other hand.
You just have to make sure 2 things
1-when you are done you pick up lota not hand gun.
2-If a wild bore(big pig) attack you pick up gun not lota.