why do GORA ppl dont use LOTA?

why do they use toilet paper and not Lota?

sab say acha juwab dene walay ko lota aur saath mai aik 1kg laal mirch mile ga.

Lets have some answers.

Re: why do GORA ppl dont use LOTA?

ask captain lota :snooty:

mairee marzi

i always wonder about that...:D

wow!!!
you have some imagination :phati:
Stay away from me :smilestar:

i wonder if they use water:hmmm:

OH MY GOD!!! :omg: I cant believe it! :omg:

Because gory clean their butt crack when they take shower.
Even in public wash rooms the wash "IT" with soap..
After shower the clean/rub their butt crack with towel first then they from their they go to face.
I mean right after.
Towel went in butt came out went to face.

Now can I get my lotta please??

its their revenge on desis for not using deodorant

:smiley: good one..yeah i wonder to Y dont they use deodarant??:smack:

because we dont have branded lotas

ps-:rotfl:

:sadiyah: :sadiyah:

what…??:halo:

well..........a couple of times...
people have asked what is the small..........brass watering can..doing next to the toilet...........??:D

well we cant sayy alllll desis dont use deodarantttt
some of us take out the tim to do so:naraz:

and the lotas issue iv no idea mite as well ask a gora :smiley:

there used to be something in washrooms, next to toilets, called "bidet " in french....don't know what's the english name.....
it was like a small toilet thingie but with clean running water...and serving the purpose of lota ;)

goray people find it disgusting to touch your butt with hands and going to eat with them later....
cause water do NOT clean basteria, only soap can do it, and soap was used in those "bidet"....
goray use toilet paper cause it is "barrier" btw hand and butt....lol
other reason is that people using lota with western style toilets mess it up with water...it looks it has been raining in the washroom afterwards....

lota is nice with a hole as toilet...but far less convenient with sitting toilets...

:eek: whose gora do this???

i’m in gori family and we have special towels for different body part…and a different one for face:D, anyway it’s allways used after deep cleaning with saop and water:halo:

I didn't make this up.
I have been member of more then 3 places with shower and sauna.
  I have noticed It more the 10 times.
       When gora pick up towels from the facility(not their own towel) their sequence is
  But crack first and face later ---yes same towel.
       I thought about it.
  I guess the see some connection between butt and face.
  I mean their is an obvious connection ----but with 24 hours delay

==============================================
Deep cleaning with soap…
hmmmmmmm

You do it with music on??