asslam u alikum,
i use to heard that their is no such thing in world without purpose, and to some extent it is right, but their exist only a single thing in world which is more “useless” than “useful”, and guess what…yes this thing is a species called girls, like what r they suppose to do? ask some useless and lame questions, like soubia bibi use to ask, or like to get attention or to show their so called Importance by doing stupid things, and copying us “Boyz”, they just make themselves more funnier.
Just to make ppl,like you mad!!
Nadeem
This world would be a better place if there were no idiot guys.
U sound like 2 things:
(/b)
eithir a girl itself, or a women right activist
This world would be a better place if there were no idiot guys like fido.
Sorry Yasin!
Nadeem
All girls,
I suggest no one reply, he obviously has really low self esteem, therefore pulling a despicable act like this he thinks will get him attention.
this has to be one of the most useless threads on this forum
Okay fido, before this you should be asking why english composition was created as a required course in all colleges?
.... or why God gave us arms and legs?¿
Whhhooooooaaaaaa!!!
...this bloke's got serious pshycological issues
Shaken...not stirred
English composition was a require course???? dang, no wonder!
God Created Girls To make Guys! lol true but strange
assalam u alikum,
where am i stuck in??????
Women right activists!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
now i know why God created girls? there are enough stupid men in this world.....who needs enough candys to give them sugar.
Just Regards,
Fido
Ask your ammaa jaan. Would you be here if there was no girl? If girls are useless, than your mother was a girl onces. If she was not in this world, you wouldnt be here right? Right.
Dont take it as personal attack, take it as a logical and simple approach to your confusion. You want to make fuss out of it, do so on your own risk and try not to make it look like a confusion.
Don’t generalized the whole species, generalization includes ALL of us, and most importantly your own mom and sisters. And when someone like me, confronts you with that, its not gona be an easy thing to digest. Keep that in mind.
~mOrE LoVe iS NeVeR eNoUgH~
Jaan-e-mun Jaan-e-Tamanaa
Edharr aah teriyaaN LaatTaanN PunNaa-n
And Fido wats the God purpose of creating you?
**go and ask the Creator.
HE the allmighty is guilty for this great creation.
the creation cant say why it is created.**
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
beyond the horizont°°°my heart gone
naaa naa naaaa!!! burreeeeee baat hai !!!:rolleyes:
y do u blame our ALLAH ALMIGHTY for creating us…there must b something useful and realy good in u and in many others tooo!!!![]()
any way I JUST WANA TO TEASE YA!!!![]()
hI MaAR sUttEa
God created girls to make boys think "why God created girls"!
Now that’s a good one
hey ya know what this guy fido sounds like he sounds like some “na-kaam” ashiq..
yes well he may have started hating gals after ‘she’ refused him..
well Fido, yaar it happens.. no problem…
hey let me tell u this, it happened with me too! and i started hating gals, but after a month or two, i went back to my old motto I LOVE GIRLS!!!
yaar actually girls are a mystrey for me, they really are..
sometimes i think they really r mad.. but that’s coz i’m looking at just a group of girls.. or just ONE girl!
there the “good, the bad and the ugly” in every “group”, and likewise, there r some bad girls and the same goes for guys, there are some stupid, and hatable guys around too…
but it doesn’t mean that God shouldn’t have created guys!
so just try to broaden ur mind, and try not to hate the opposite sex (hey if u do, how will u get married, and all of ur Ammi armmans will be shattered!!!)
and stop thinking that guys who are defending girls here r some “na-mards” or something like that.. its not wrong if they r.
just don’t hate girls, just try to understand them, if u have a correct atmosphere available for that.
and u’ll find taht girls r worth loving, like boyz, although some habits in girls may be bad.. but u have to compromise on some things in life that’s what life is all about!
And in the end I’d like to repeat thatdon’t hate girls, love them, like ME!!
and hey Kya tumhara ghaar main Maa, Behan nhai hai kya?
[This message has been edited by piyarabachaa (edited September 16, 2000).]