Why do desi's start fights???

I have always been wondering about this, but why is it that Desi’s start fights after partying? I’ve been to all sorts of clubs and parties but it seems that when I attend a Desi event.. it ends with a fight. The best part is when I go to work on Monday morning and my co-workers always ask me If I started a fight or if I passed out..does anyone else go through this?

Re: Why do desi's start fights???

thas because they get piss drunk, if u never drank before u shouldnt drink a lot then...know ur limits... if ur not a sardar, dont drink..lol

You say that as if people of other races don't start fights after they get drunk at parties/clubs.

To show that they are desi..

hey and I'm sure desi's do get in fights after partying, but it's nowhere near as much (and this is just a vague generalization i'm making here) as the bar fights that occur after rednecks and hicks go to the bar on weekends. :\

^i agree

partying, drinking and then starting fights is forbidden in islam.
They must be non-muslim desis

Re: Why do desi’s start fights???

:eek:

DESI

^Desi ka nahi pata? :eek: :eek:

:cb: nahin

**U r Desi :cb:

We’re all Desis (South Asians, like Pakistanis, Indians, etc)**

:barbie:

Ask your self this questions are they Jatts?

Ab kya hua? :barbie:

Thats not true. I’m a Muslim and I know Muslims do this.

Well said if you’re not a Sardar or a Jatt then don’t drink. Leave, that to the real men who can handle it.

:konfused: who is a jaat

Prince Ali .. sur m,ain bnohat dard :frowning:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jatt

Lol 8 of the recipents of the nishan e haider have been jatts: