Why do desi girls have no figure...

Re: Why do desi girls have no figure…

Shabash khoob coffee piyo, us se ‘smart’ bano gi! :clown:

Re: Why do desi girls have no figure...

Xcuse me speak for d desi gals in ur family, i hav a figure i am proud of...

:nuch::nuch::nuch::nuch:

coz they arent good at starving themself to death
aur un ki ammain bhi unko desi ghee doodh main mila kar pilati hai:layd:
andi have the same question
why dont guys have a figure at all?:hoonh:

Interesting. So you're saying that desi girls are not inclined towards maintinaing a good body since they don't have a chance to show it off? But surely they can do it for their future hubby?

:rolleyes:

maybe the girls you’ve seen don’t have curves (or maybe you just look at girls like some pervs i’ve seen on the road)

If Allah (swt) made us women with curves or without we should be happy with it. And so should you :stuck_out_tongue: It’s up to you if you can find a girl with curves to marry, better yet if she WANTS to marry you :hoonh:

omg this guy is so stupid

no actually, that's not what I'm saying. maybe you missed something in the post while reading.

ALI ALI ALI i feel sorry for ur wife

You must be quite the village idiot if you think that picture of Adriana Lima hasn’t been edited. She’s been airbrushed beyond belief and you forget that she comes from Brazil, world capital of plastic surgery. Everyone knows she’s had major work done.

Watch this ad:

Also, the original post was so dumb. You can’t take your sister or mother’s out of shape figure and use that to stereotype all desi girls. Most of them have very nice figures, but unfortunately for you, they just don’t show them off. Our shalwar kameezes always come loose (especially if mother is the one who had it made for you), we take our dupattas and many girls wear hijab. You’re probably a troll who would faint from shock if a desi girl even gave you the time of day.

You'd be surprised at how common plastic surgery has become. I live in an area that's full of wealthy Persians, and as a rule, the girls all get a nose job and breast implants when they graduate high school. Lately, there have been some desis who have gotten nose jobs, but I don't know of one parent who would ever allow their daughter to get implants. How do you even approach your dad about that?!

^ I KNOW THIS GIRL WHO GOT HER stomach stapled cos her husband family was bullying her for being fat, ppl can be so mean

I could not believe it when my relative said "her dosri (every other) aorat has implants" I thought that was an exaggeration but she says it is not. This is how literally common they are mostly among whites. Desis can't even afford it and blacks I guess don't need it :D

THIS THREAD is still here:smack: :rolleyes:

so its ok for guys?

achaaa:clown:

all of it indicates a sense of inferiority complexes..sorry.

then I am self sufficient :omg:

i hvnt noticed zis :(

:omg: :omg: