Why do all the threads die

whenever I post a comment :frowning: At first I thought it was a coincidence but now I think I am not famous and ppl don’t really like me here :crying:

Re: Why do all the threads die

they ALL die due to 'lack of attention' from Gappies/Gappans OR they are simply 'KILLED' by admin OR they are declared 'lifeless' and place them in hospice to die. :) which method would you prefer for your threads? :D

Mine mostly die because of lack of attention :cryb:

:rotfl: I thought this was kinda cute!

To have a successful thread:
Gossip/ must be juicy (everyone is a gossipy aunty inside, man or woman :D)
Controversial
Something everyone can relate too or understand
Not too philosophical
etc.

and that’s where it becomes non-kosher and people cross the ‘lines’ :smiley:

And no. Threads don’t die because YOU post in them :hehe:. Maybe you post at the time that the thread has lost it’s excitement, bus.

KKF- :hehe:

acha Gaia if you say so… :aisha:
I thought maybe it was me

you are such a thread killer...

Moving from AV to Cafe.

:hugz:start posting more and make yourself famous i’am also working on that right now :chai:

Learn How To Flood And Derail The Threads !!

Death is inevitable :D but yours die too soon just because your chemistry doesn't go well with the masses :)

let get life insurance for the threads
gud bijness ?? :konfused:

committing “threadal suicide” is NOT covered under any Life Insurance Policy! :smiley:

Diva : what do you mean chemistry with the masses ?

same is here :hinna: No one read my threads :teary2:

iss thread me apka kya kaam......

Mai autumn ko positive side dikha rahi hoon:@: akhir awaam ko motivated rakhna chahiye:@: