WHY DID YOU CHOOSE YOUR NICK...?

Re: WHY DID YOU CHOOSE YOUR NICK...?

Hi guys......

Well mine is probably pretty self explanatory......after going through so many miscarriages, it is all I want....

Make dua for me all my new friends on GS...that Allah SWT grants me the opportunity to become a mother and to make my darling husband a father...(AMEEN)

Allah Tallah aap ki ghod bhi jaldi se bhar dega
inshallah bohat jald:D
Ameen

Insh'Allah your prayers will be answered and you can change your nick to best_mom_ever :)

Re: WHY DID YOU CHOOSE YOUR NICK…?

Inshallah…never loose hope :hugz:

:hugz:

:) inshAllah

May ALLAH swt insure you have a perfectly healthy child Insha'ALLAH. May this child grow up obedient to ALLAH swt and looks after you and your husband Insha'ALLAH. May ALLAH swt give you many children Insha'ALLAH. Ameen...

I think there maybe a special dua for when you are asking for children. ALLAH Hu Alam, Take care Insha'ALLAH...

Oh...I thought it was because you had slanted eyes at an 'angle' - I just realised your nick might have been intended to be 'angel eyes'...oops!

KonsaY waalaY nick kaa bataaouN :blush:??

I am Paki pride!

All of them if you please :halo:

Shaadi maiN aayee ho :barbie:

Sub bataa dooN:naraz:
haath per kaTaa looN
Jail chalaa jaaouN? hayN :mad:?

^ lolol

I think you got the wrong thread AQ…this isn’t your Urdu Rhyming thread…:halo:

Now tell…please…

erm this is going to sound like im having a blonde moment..but icant seem to change mine..my nick is crap dont know what possessed me.I want to change it...but dont know how

^ aww bless even your avatar looks embarrassed...:)

I don't think your nick can be changed...but I guess you could register a new one...?

b/c thats wat I am :smooth:

Arshad is my name and 5 is a number in my email address

*And wat was the name of the movie…:clown: *

oh bummer i cant change it..my nick is crap..dont know what possessedme at the time

^ is that why you haven't posted much since you joined a year ago...?

Lol - I don't think your nick is bad...Queen of hearts...it's nice :)