WHY DID YOU CHOOSE YOUR NICK...?

Re: WHY DID YOU CHOOSE YOUR NICK…?

u made me grumpy :barbie:

aaww bless…never mind…acha ab phool lelo aur maaf kardo, nahi to sub tumhe grumpy hi samjhe ge

:bb:

im allergic to phool :bummer:

it’s my name:snooty:

hmmm i really dont know why :bummer:

Re: WHY DID YOU CHOOSE YOUR NICK...?

the voice

So what’s your secret then…? :slight_smile:

:yawn:

that i’m sweet n innocent on the inside:blush:

^ and what are you on the outside then...? Or shouldn't I ask blush

Well friends used to and still do call me by my nick which is rose and my name is mariam, so my nick is a portmanteau word of both names combined.

^ cool idea :)

hehe on the outside?...i dont know you enough to tell u

Shikra = Hawk (similar to a Falcon)

Falcon is my favorite bird because it has keen eyes and flys high. Also, F-16 (Falcon 16) is my favorite planes, therefore I wanted to have falcon as my nick, but it was taken, hence I chose *Shikra. *

Oh wow! I always thought Shikra was actually your name :)

Sohail is my name.

Nice to meet you Sohail shakes hands

coz i have green eyes

Nice to meet you too........ :)

I picked my knickname because i imagined myself with a silver sword standing on a hill under the moon light. The air nice and refreshing and a gentle breeze making the trees wave slowly, and me reciting ALLAH Hu Akbar...