...Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road...

Re: …Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road…

Khumar: It crossed to road to end up in a broiler and in my tummy :yummy:

Re: ...Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road...

Azkar

The chicken crossed the road because of peer ji kay kartoot

Champion of PA / Rel. forum

Yeah - Blame it on the Jihadiz

hahaha :omg:

Sticky Thread in Pakistan Affairs

Chickens are now crossing the road
Long Live Mush :jhanda:

PA forum: its pakistani chicken, pakistani chickens r the best, they always do whats best for pakistan, they had to cross the road because theyre pakistani and pakistan is the best. pakistan zindabaad!

chicken crossed the road, baree ajeeb baat hai bataa ker bhi nahi gayee :zor zor sey sar khujaayinh:

JB sir u r the best :hehe:

Gamma

Chicks cross the road
because they have a crush on Gamma :blush:

it should be

Aalsi- we have seen enormous amount of development in chickens while crossing the road
God Bless Pakistan :jhanda: and God Bless Mush :jhanda: God bless to this unprecedented economy that pakistan have never seen before these 8 years :jhanda:

i was just going to post it :omg:

Aalsi

And now even Chicks can cross the roads freely anywhere in Pakistan
Long Live Democracy :jhanda: Long live President Musharraf :jhanda:

Life 1 Forum: How to stop this chicken from crossing the road. I can’t survive without my chicken. :bummer:

uncle bhaanday koee haal nahee aap ka :D

:rotfl: this one is the second best :k:

life 2: the chicken can not cross the road to get something from anarkali. it's going to cross the road to buy yummy soaps and clothes at HSY only

a link to some website posting some design

life 3: do you know where the chicken can get the top bridal makeup artist and the phone number for maaria B?

I can’t recall the nick but this is what that guppie would say: Is this chicken a Raajpoot? :chai:

hahahahahahahahah :omg:
kissi rajpoot nay sun liyaa tu tumhara kaam tamam kar day ga :asa:

JonyBr

When the chicks were crossing the road
I was busy in moderating Cafe :hinna:

:bravo: