Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road?:hehe:

. It’s old…but I took the opportunity to edit it and add a few things towards the end. Since everything is based on my observations…it maybe not be true….and I hope that it doesn’t offend anybody. **Feel free to add some of your own. Enjoy!! **

George W Bush: We don’t care why the chicken crossed the road. We just want to know if the chicken is on our side of the road or not. The chicken is either for us or against us. There is no middle ground.

Tony Blair: I agree with George.

Dr. Seuss: Did the chicken cross the road? Did he cross it with a toad? Yes, the chicken crossed the road, but why it crossed I’ve not been told.

Grandpa: In my day, we didn’t ask why the chicken crossed the road. Somebody told us the chicken crossed the road, and that was good enough.

**Sigmund Freud: **The fact that you are at all concerned that the chicken crossed the road reveals your underlying sexual insecurity.

Albert Einstein: Did the chicken really cross the road, or did the road move beneath the chicken?

**Homer Simpson: **Mmmmmmmmm . . . . c h i c k e n.

Buddha: If you ask this question, you deny your own chicken-nature.

GUPians

Dushwari: Like omg. I will pray to God that no harm comes to him.plz God, help him cross the road…and comfort his family during this horrible time. Amen.

**Faizy: **Who cares? What a pointless thread. Where are the Mods? Close this! There are other realistic things to worry about in life. And stuff like that never happens in Canada. Canada rules.

**Nice*Gal: **The chicken saw some Jessica-Alba-like booty shaking on the other side of the road. He had no choice. Anybody would have gone.

Yeah. Jessica Albaaaaaaa…

phatima1: I wonder if I can get my hands on the chicken…then maybe I’ll roast it…or better yet make a biryani with it…

Danial: For hockey. Ya know they have better teams on the other side of the road. :ice cream wala icon:

ehsan: Since the chicken failed to abide by simple rules…he was warranted a ban leaving him no choice but to cross the road.

Uncle Stalker: This sort of stuff never happened when I was young. Chickens were kept where they belonged; in the farmhouses. No wonder the traffic is so bad now days. The city is letting chickens on to the roads.

**Aatia(Princess Fiona):**Her prince come to help her cross the road.

Sadaf: i dont know why the chicken cross the road:hoonh:

**Gizzy:**We were directed to prepare the chicken to cross the road. As part of these preparations, individual soldiers ran over the chicken repeatedly and then plucked the chicken. We deeply regret the occurrence of any chicken rights violations.

**Jhony:**Chicks in US are bigger…but full of charbi .

Re: Why Did The Chicken Cross The Road?:hehe:

nice:) and funny:D
**aishain dubaii:**how can chicken cross the road?:confused:

aisai kaam nah karain seehat kai liyai achaai nahi:wink:

chai maiN pee raha hooN aur asar aap pe howa… you mixd up “acha” and “chai” :smiley:

itani daair kai baad gs pai aoon gi tou yahi hoo gah nah hehe

tabhi tu maiN sub se kehta hooN… chuttiaN achi nahi hoti… :slight_smile:

^^
well jee app ki kiya hi baat hai :hehe: aik dafa app nai bhi itani lambhi chooti maari thi:hoonh: bhool gai:p

Religion forum posters : What is important is that the chicken is haraam to eat if it is run over whilst crossing the road.

chicken wanna do some shopping for Valentine so she cross the road and went to Pet-co

immigration ki raid huee thee..

^ :rotfl:

:halo:

thevoice: the chicken seeked to know whether it came first or the egg and naturally chose to ask the voice for he knows all :snooty:

wah wah:lajawab:

no, aykchully. the road cant cross the chicken thats why :phati:

maddy: the chicken crossed to road to seek my beautiful foot and my jiggly belly

dushwari: the chicken crossed the road. but why? chime :>

AQ: us murghi nay sarak is liye paar ki kyon kay us ko murgh-e-musalam main paye jaana tha.

hahaha.. hilarious!!!:slight_smile: :smiley:

EMM: b/c he wanted to flood :smiley: