Why Did Chicken Crossed The Road ?

WHY DID THE CHICKEN CROSSED THE ROAD ???

George Bush’s Answer:

We don’t really care why the chicken crossed the road. We just want to know if the chicken is on our side of the road or not. The chicken is either with or against us. There is no middle ground here.

Al Gore’s Answer:

I invented the chicken. I invented the road. Therefore the chicken crossing the road represented the application of these two different functions of government in a new, reinvented way designed to bring greater services to the American people.

Bill Gate’s Answer:

I have just released the eChicken 2003, which will not only cross roads, but will eggs, file your important documents, and balance your checkbook - and Internet Explorer is an inextricable part of eChicken 2003.

Ernest Hemingway’s Answer:

To die; in the rain; Alone.

Martin Luther’s Answer:

I envision a world where all chickens will be free to cross rods without having their motives called into question.

Aristotle’s Answer:

It is the nature of the chickens to cross road.

Pat Buchanan’s Answer:

To steal a job from a decent, hard-working American.

Captain Kirk’s Answer:

To boldly go where no chicken has gone before.

Bill Clinton’s Answer:

I did not cross the road with THAT chicken. What do you mean by chicken? Could you define chicken, please?

Albert Einstein’s Answer:

Did the chicken crossed the road or did the road moved beneath the chicken???

Grandpa’s Answer:

In our times, we didn’t ask why chicken crossed the road. Someone told us that the chicken crossed the road, and was good enough for us.

Pakistani Prime minister’s Answer:

Yeh chicken ka road cross karna eak kush ian ed qadam hay aur is say pata chalta hay keh mulk traqi ke rah per gamzan hay. Hum mustuqbil main be assay iqtadamat ke khair maqdam karain gay.

Indian Prime minister’s Answer:

Yeah Pakistan ke taraf say amman kay khalaf ik sungeean qadam hay aur iss say Pakistan ki border par dushmani saaf zahhir hay.

INTERESTING ONE…:k:

:slight_smile: :k:

Joseph Stalin’s Answer:

I don’t care. Catch it. I need its eggs to make my omelette…

Omar Khayam’s Reply:

The moving chicken fingers write, and having writ, move on.

:hehe:…good one mate…

Aamir sohails ans...
Well...if u see the chicket it has two legs and can use em...BATT...the chickin isn't doing what ever it was told to do....The chicken is know for doing this....BATT at this ocasion UHHGGG....it isn't doing so.....The chicken must know it's goods and bads of crosing that road...(SHUT THE HELL UP MAN!!!!!!)

*Originally posted by pkpride1: *
Aamir sohails ans...
Well...if u see the chicket it has two legs and can use em...BATT...the chickin isn't doing what ever it was told to do....The chicken is know for doing this....BATT at this ocasion UHHGGG....it isn't doing so.....The chicken must know it's goods and bads of crosing that road...(SHUT THE HELL UP MAN!!!!!!)

:biggthumb

:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

omair_mal1k's answer

thund rakho

:smiley: :k:

Lol that really funny.

But add this
Isaac Newton:
There is action as the one taken by the chicken there must be a reaction so your question is quite the reaction.

How the Wajpai will say..

All Idian Dooor Darshan

Well ..chicken tuo theak lagay ray meray ko...laikin aghar baoo acha lagain mussaruf sahib...

Khanzada bohat game hai bhai chicken ki

Kaka atum bum but its already squeshed by a passing car

KrazyKhan the only chicken who carries the biggest gun survives…:roman:

Hiccup because chicken was soooo booredddd…

MadScientist a white 1.234 pund male chicken crosses a two lane road at 12:23:55 GMT. Possible causes a life threat, possibility of better food on other side of the said road. Possible presence of psychological elements involved in the phenomina.

? :hug: i love all chickens :slight_smile:

Anwaar :bism: Allah gave the chicken a thought of crossing the road. Allah kurray hum sab logon kay rustay ki roads hummaray leay asan ho jayen.

^^ :rotfl:

KK you CRACK me up man :smiley:

KrazyKhan coz the damn chicken wanted to cross the damn road damn it…if he wants to cross it he should cross it..after all he is an independent chicken…who knows there maybe some nice chicks on the other side :roman:

Now you do me :stuck_out_tongue: if you dare :wink:

LastKnightess oh u mean the chicken in black suit on saturday evening…:blush:… no i have no idea..:stuck_out_tongue: