why cant every single person...

thanks ashi u are always a sweety

naram garam hai but aapki hi kammi thi

yeah falling for love.....Bro and sis love
Friends love.....why u always think Dirty ?
Dont u have any thing better to do.

Originally posted by sherrybaba:
*sisters falling for him?..touba touba touba

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤i wrote ur name in the sky but the wind blew it away...i wrote ur name in the ocean but the waves washed it away..I have written your name in the heart, so thats where it Stayº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

btw I wasnt thinking dirty somebody else was

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited November 09, 2000).]

so me here

this is for all u guys out there. sorry if i missed something here but what is the big deal. sheeraz posted his picture which ain't half bad if i do say myself... don't worry sheeraz i am not making a hit i just think compliments should be given where necessary. girls.... so what if he is looking for a girl to admire him, good for him it's his life, and you only have one life so live it to the max... even if it means having fun beyond limits b4 tying yourself to the kitchen of your susral.
sorry if i killed the conversation.... but living in England makes you open your eyes to the way things should be.

dil-ki-katil, I really wanna be there 20 years from now when you give your own daughters the same advice ...

Na Hota mein, Tu Kya Hota

Sherraz> If my memory is still intact, you invited me for an Indian movie in NYC after chatting with me for three minutes. How generous of you. Were you hitting on me? You really thought I was gonna jump out for a movie. Nice thought on your part but my assessment was accurate. Keep it as a rain check till you gain some insight into dating.

Ok guys, I've been reading this post for quite a while now. And I want to say one thing:

CALM DOWN EVERYBODY!

If someone puts up his picture on Gupshup, there's nothing wrong with it. It doesn't mean, he is looking for a gf or something like that. Now you guys know how the person behind the nick Sherazz looks like.

You like the picture? Fine. In fact I think he is a good looking Pakistani larka, better than most of these Bollywood heroes, but that's not the point.

You don't like the picture? Fine. But don't argue about it. Those who want to put up their pictures it's up to them. Btw, I'm one of them, as I posted a picture of mine earlier. If **you[/v] don't want to put 'em up, it's up to you.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

HEY UMER !!! yeah i just saw yer pic, behind are the towers before Brotehr Ramzi Blew one of 'em up

thanks yaar umar and yaar katil
bus aap logo ki waja say duniya kayam hai

amy to be honest with u right now indian movi e or a date isnt worth a 2 hour drive

Until and unless..somebody is soo desperate

talking from personal experience?

O’Yeah…Everybody knows that…I dont have to be explicit…about who’s personal experience…

this is a message for wadi and anyone else that has the same views as him. being liberal and open minded is what makes parents in the uk different from pakistani parents.. don't get me wrong my parents are religious too but they now that u cannot go around with ur eyes closed and ears shut. and the answer is yes this advice i will give to my daughters, being open minded and liberal does not mean u r scum of the earth.
sorry i know this is sounding like a lecture but i have strong views on people that jump the gun by assuming alot of things b4 finding out if there is any truth behind it... anyway wadi u r entitled to ur opinion but i hope what i have said makes u realise u can't tell other people what to do.
catch u around

Dil-ki-katil :

Ok i don’t want to start an fite here. I will keep it simple, first of all the whole concept of Pakistani Parents in UK being more liberal, thatz very 70s. I think the world “liberal” has been abused too much by us. I don’t know what u meant when u said :
… even if it means having fun beyond limits b4 tying yourself to the kitchen of your susral.
sorry if i killed the conversation… but living in England makes you open your eyes to the way things should be.

But it sure sounds like a hangover from the 60s Hippy Era. I don’t care if you wanna be a flower child, but i would say being in england hasn’t really opened your eyes to the way things SHOULD BE but rather to the way of the angrez

[This message has been edited by Wadi (edited November 13, 2000).]