Please dont call Zia a Chawal, many of my high class chawal friends find it offensive…they claim that Zia was way above then a Chawal
Zia and Bhutto from 1970 till 1988, they ripped the country off everything it had in those 18 years…first Bhutto took half the country, destroyed industries and economy and Zia cemented the decline by destroying moral norms of tolerance and sympathy amd bringing money in politics…
This is what PPP were doing when they wanted NRO. 4 jamat pass black mein ticket bechnay waley corrupt baap aur beta. carry on your worship 24 hours a day.
I f you are talking about former president of Pakistan , Mr Asif Ali Zardari , he was having same qualification , which a COAS have normally and he is son of a land lord , businessman , politician , cinema owner & film distributor etc
Not like Imran Khan , son of a corrupt thug government official .
Not just that, NS cannot give a speech without notes or parchi.
Could not even say a few lines impromptu in urdu in praise of the outgoing COAS (ab yahan angrezi jharney ki kya zaroorat thee?). Dumb NS was reading a prepared speech.
NS is involved in money laundering of millions of dollars
He only thinks Punjab is Pakistan. Rest of country jaiay bharh main
When he was running a campaign against legally elected PM of Pakistan with the connivance of Zia-ul-Haq, did he respect mandate of civilians then?
Otherwise I agree with you what you are saying. Establishment should work under elected PM and not otherwise. I also agree with you regarding good relations with India. But you have to let go Kashmir issue, which is the main hurdle. Ignoring or compromising this issue, having good business relations with India seems to be gaining personal benefit rather than in the interest of Pakistan.
One can disagree with NS and PML-N on 100s of issues even I being its staunch supporter 've opposite views on many policies but how pathetic is that mindset for blaming someone of business interests with India who remained Punjab Finance Minister (1981-1985), two times Chief Minister of Punjab (1985-1990) and now 3rd time Prime Minister of Pakistan.Moreover, 6 Nuclear Tests + Ghauri Missile launched during 1998 in reply to indian Tests.
He is the most matured politician of this entire region,being in corridors of politics for 37 years on top notch positions and realized that 20 crore people of Pakistan & 1.3 billion of India have common issues of poverty,unemployment & social sector reforms instead of building conventional & nuclear arsenal turning them into security states. Thats why he invited BJP Vajpayee to Minar-e-Pakistan in 1999 where he accepted Pakistan & later Gen. Musharraf whitewashed with Kargil Adventure killing more Armed Personals than deaths in 1965 & 1971 Wars combined.
And if he want to achieve these goals through peaceful co-existence with both neighbors and ending dirty proxy wars of intelligence agencies both on eastern & western border due to which whole world blame us for playing Double Game & Haqqani Supporters,you assume that Pakistan Army is against him because of his business interests ! Salute to You ! I know you are PTI Supporter and you 've right to oppose PML-N policies & politics but declaring 3 times Prime Minister of Pakistan for being lenient to India just because of business is plainly disgusting
Sajan Jindal, Indian business tycoon, played role as track 2 diplomate b/w Nawaz Sharif & Narindera Modi just like Shaheryar Khan (PCB Chairman) played during Gen. Musharraf b/w India & Pakistan and if Nawaz Sharif visited him at Tea Party during visit of Modi oath taking Ceremony, means that he has business interests in India ?
Phir 4 jammat pass kee tareef shuru kerde, hamein patta hai Zardari aur uss ka beta Badkar aur budkirdar aur corrupt aur ticket black mailer hain. Now continue your worship.
khud hi keh rhy ho IK is son of corrupt so he is corrupt. but you also said zardari is not good so applying same logic how come bilawal is good? but jyalay ko sharm aati ho to subh dopehar shaam dr k nuskhay ki tarah jhoot kyon bolay.
so BB didnt know what zardari was doing during her in power? if so didnt she insulted herself by keeping that corrupt with herself? or zardari is innocent?
As far I know they were living separately for a long time. AAZ was in Dubai when she was running her campaign in 2007 before terrorist’s attack on her supported by JI.