Re: Why are women more...
we also like to find-out who the real 'trouble-makers' are and get rid of them as well.
I'd trust Scooby Doo and Shaggy to do better investigating than women
we also like to find-out who the real 'trouble-makers' are and get rid of them as well.
I'd trust Scooby Doo and Shaggy to do better investigating than women
^ Never underestimate the power of a perfectly arched eyebrow and a Lancome mascara!
[mod]Stick to the topic![/mod]
Women are not confrontational...we are communicators. We need to talk it out, discuss things, not hold in frustration, get to the bottom of things and resolve conflict.
Confrontation is a part of human nature. Seeking clarification (through questioning, explaining, analyzing) can even help bring some peace of mind or closure regarding issues in relationships. Of course this also depends upon the manner in which the confrontation is done . And anything in excess, can be harmful. You do need to have some balance, learn to give the benefit of the doubt, and let some things slide.
Perhaps it is because women are more emotional and feel a greater need to clarify issues. Another thought that comes to mind in regards to Desi culture, is that a joint-family system might make it even more necessary to seek clarification as misunderstandings can have a domino-effect on other relationships within the family.
We have more estrogen.
In other words, our ovaries are bigger.
GOOD POST I REALLY LIKE
Re: Why are women more…
^ Ok : o
Thats not related to the topic
or do you meant to say that women are confrontational because they don’t stick to the topic? : o
:
shak:omg:
or ![]()
As if, all men are “farishtay” ![]()
You can’t generalize anyone…there are good and bad in both genders
Its good if a woman is confronting type, that makes her more dominant in her character.
the important thing here is, it entirely depends on what role in life you are playing ![]()
she is always a daughter , sister , wife , mother ,friend
you forgot
girl frnd
lover
:P
umm…:no: not in my list…
achi baat hai
honi bhi nahi chahiye haen