Why are we silent about US Pastor Terry Jones ???

http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/E_Paper/30-04-2012/Lahore/p1-5_5.gif

[english urdu link

http://www.pakistan.web.pk/threads/us-pastor-terry-jones-burns-quran-kareem-again.24390/#axzz1tZqi2p4Z](http://www.pakistan.web.pk/threads/us-pastor-terry-jones-burns-quran-kareem-again.24390/#axzz1tZqi2p4Z)

Re: Why are we silent about US Pastor Terry Jones ???

Moving this thread to World because it's an issue which conerns every Muslim living anywhere in the world.

This sick and retarded man simply does not know what the heck he is doing. As if the world isn't already flush with hatred, this hellbound scoundrel is flaring things even more. May God burn him in the deepest most portion of Hell. Amen

because he is a no consequence thug a lowlife scumbag who is hoping that is his bigoted hillbilly stance is going to win him support from similar inbred GED dropout "people of walmart' fashion models. he is an inconsequential gnat who wants to be someone, and is thinking that like other overrated punks, just because he is going to do something moronic, that he would get a backlash and become some sort of standard bearer for the closet KKK inbred and their offsprings. He is a jackass of no real influence, and he can try to fill up his bank account with cheap antics as much as he wants. One day he is going to die a bitter, inconsequential, shriveled old man with nothing to show for his pathetic existence except cheap antics. Now if some of his desi counter parts want a WWE type match with him, they are free to it, but then i think it serves them and their financial interests too.

and the silence by many is a collective yawn from sane people, dont feed the monster and he will go do something else with his life, like maybe get rid of that loony tunes mustache and have queer eye for the straight guy crew give him a makeover or something.

[RIGHT]امريکی حکومت نے واضع طور پر کہا ہے کہ قران پاک جلانے کا فيصلہ قہرناک اورغلط تھا۔ اس پادری کا اصل مقصد مقدس کتاب کو جلا کر سستی شہرت حاصل کرنا تھا۔ يہ کسی بھی حوالے سے اکثريتی امريکہ کے مسلمانوں اور اسلام کے حوالے سے عمومی احترام پر مبنی جذبات کی نمايندگی نہيں کرتا۔ مقدس کتاب کی بے حرمتی کے اس عمل کی امريکہ بھر کے عوام، اعلی امريکی حکام بشمول صدر اوبامہ اور دیگرمذہبی سکا لروں نے شديد مذمت کی ہے۔ [/RIGHT]

[RIGHT]
ذوالفقار – ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم – يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ[/RIGHT]

[RIGHT][EMAIL=“[email protected]”]
[email protected]

www.state.gov
USUrduDigitalOutreach - Government Organization - Washington, DC | Facebook[/RIGHT]

shhhhhhhhhhh…Freedom of speech!!! :chai:

Funny thing is that dun dun dun he has never read even a single passage of the Holy Quran. LOL!

So what exactly do you want to be done to that unfortunate man?

What the syrian regime is doing is million time worse than this nasty man and his obvious hatred for islam. No need to give this coward any more publicity which is what he seeks for his tiny church which has about 2 members in it, leave him ignore him and let him die in his sad life which consists of nothing much more than hating islam.

^^ Never thought that I would agree with you on anything. You are very right in this case.
This idiot has got nothing better to do and is fit to be sent to a mental asylum. I would prefer him to be ignored rather than giving this guy his two minutes of fame

Pir Sahib Junab looks like this Jones Guy brought out the Real "Aubash" in you...Just Kidding X3

In my opinion you are all wrong to feel hate for the misguided, Please remember in every Friday Khutba what the Imam states...Allah Subhana hu Wa Taala guides those whom He wishes, so let us pray that Allah SWT guides us all! Ameen!

Plus the real life example of Fatah Makka in Rasul Allah PBUH's Life, You think this Jones guy did worse to Muslims than what the Quresh did to the small community of Muslims for 10 whole years?

and yet The clear example set by our Holy Prophet PBUH was to forgive them totally with out conditions!

I know we all can not be like that, but atleast we can aim for that!

While we ignore this man, we should not ignore the fact that he did burned the quran and american government did nothing to stop him.

It is to be make sure that no such water testing incident takes place any where in future.

Terry jones will inshallah get what he deserves.

:hayaa:

Now tell us what you think. Don't hold back. Jk

No consequence my ass. Tell that to the 7 colleagues I lost last year due to this idiot. Tell that to the families of those staff members. Now two young girls have to grow up without a father. A teenage daughter lost her mother a decorated Scandinavian pilot and national hero. He is of no consequence because nothing happened in the US. Who cares what happens to people in Afghanistan.

"Why are we silent about US Pastor Terry Jones ???"

Becoz you do not bark of shyt.... it is meaningless in grand scheme if things.