Why are mullahs above the law??

Re: Why are mullahs above the law??

Why arent the Hafsa girls off getting themselves married to the ISIS militants... spare the country their stupidity.

So you donot support Jamia Hafsa? yes or no would do...

Using fb, photos and videos when all these things I’m guessing are what these extremists are against. Why use non-believer inventions like camera, film and facebook?

i follow taqi usmani stance over this, that although we do not support their approach , most of their demands are correct

Dont hide behind any taqi usmani,

do you support them or not...

Oh come on...you have bee around here for while. Anyone who has seen your posts knows you're a terrorists apologist.

sirf mulla he nahin Pakistan mein wadairay fouji afsaran tamam syasi aor arb pati loog qanoon sey balatar hein :cobra:

#taqatwar_above_law](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=taqatwar_above_law)

Cause? right
Approach?not right

What cause it that?

channel manager sahib,aap ki marzi anda dain bacha dain.

i dont blindly follow some one, do not copy paste rumours and cant prove them,do have a go and give me evidences of my stances which were baseless, i will apologize.

masalama

Establishing sharia law.

But is there an agreement on what Sharia Law is? A large number of people in Pakistan are considered to be non-Muslims or Kafirs by respective sects. How would people agree on getting together to define such laws?

If a majority of people wanted sharia law in the country, why would they not elect people who would have done so by now?

What is the biggest problem in current Pakistani law the is anti-Shariah?

I am asking these questions in good faith. Hope to get serious answers.

If you are not asking just for arguments sake then kindly wait for few days, i am travelling today to pakistan and will be back on sunday. You can then start a new thread and we can share our views.

On democracy this article pretty much summarises my views
http://www.columnkaar.com/Columns/orya-maqbool-jaan/page/5/

I am not asking just for arguments sake but these are practical problems. We don't even have an agreed definition of riba for example. How can we agree on a whole system of government based on something which has several contradicting interpretations.

I can wait. From the overview of the columns you suggested, it seems we have a system like this already operating in China but there are very basic contradictions within these suggestions. We could talk when you have time.

so the merry go round continues

i never asked about their cause... simply do you support them or not!!! and you are just going in circle...wonder why?

eak he Allah ko man'nay walay, eak he Rasool or eak he Quran ko man'nay walay, eak dosray kay peechay namaaz tak tu paRhtay nahi kay un key namaz faasid ya batil ho jatee hay... eak Sharia per kaisay mutafiq ho sakktay haiN...

this all look good in theory.. in practical terms, what you said about Chinese model and what i have seen in Turkey and Malaysia is most close thing and many will agree..

otherwise, it is just a argument... for the sake of argument

I thought Sharia law is how you establish governance, law and order. There is not one country in the world that implemented this successfully. Unless success looks like Somalia. Sharia law in Pak means more uneducated dirt bag mullah running around with power. Mullah in Pak is like a kutta living on food we provide. On their own they cant even make a living in Pak or any other country. How about we implement sharia in two phases. Phase one kill all mullah and eliminate all hate factories we call madaris. Establish real schools and then we establish sharia?

Do we want more schools or madaris in Pak? More engineers and doctors or more nutt jobs like mullah abdul aziz? Our challenge right now is how to dismantle the support structure for these dirt bags.

I would have to respectfully disagree. If he was then he wouldn't ask and encourage students of Madrssahs to join him in his protests. He also wouldn't encourage his supporters to be polite to Taliban or Taliban sympathisers despite the way they are abusing him. Despite them even sending him a recorded threatening phone call and posting his and his family's personal photos online. He is a real gentleman. If they were brave the Lal masjid people would openly speak out against politicians who oppose them like Musharraf but they know they cannot get away with that. They would target politicians like Nawaz Sharif, Zardari and Imran Khan who have mingled and wished non Muslims on their festivals instead of attacking an ordinary citizen like Jibran for mingling with non muslim friends on their festival.

Let us wait and see.

i wish i could read Urdu so i could understand some of the fb comments.

In this video jibran replies to the lies about his religious background spread by Lal masjid people, about how his sisters pictures were put in public and speaks out against hate speech by some Mullahs and discrimination. He also speaks out against drone attacks affecting innocents and against Abdul aziz for running away in burqa yet asking the females of Jamia Hafsa to stay back and defend. This shows he is not against religious people but misuse of religion by some religious mullahs to spread divisiveness.