Why are men like this

Re: Why are men like this

grrrrr why do guys blow up at stupid things without taking the time to understand and creating more problems!!!!!

I know right! this is so true. About the tiniest issues too.
It can be so frustrating and difficult to handle. And they say women are hard to understand…:pcg::hinna:

why do desi women walk so slow.
outdoors they need to walk faster then they can do at home from the nursery to the kitchen and back..sheesh :stuck_out_tongue:

yes if they actually took the time to listen, they’ll spare giving themselves a headache and us a heartache :hinna:

Well look at the examples i stated, ya think it's easy for em to walk fast? :@:

sure lets see…

okay so you have seen it many many times, got it..

well so ‘once’ you saw this couple.
so much for chalking it to ‘individual thing’

why was she slow?
again just one example.

so you have two examples and you want to say that its too common.

are all the ladies new brides and wearing sarees and unable to handle it. waisay bara hi wahiaat dress hai yeh saree.. I mean if the dude was wearing choori daar and saleem shahi he would probably be unable to walk at a regular pace.

so is it tough for all desi ladies to walk, come on its simple, left right left right left right, watch your step, look sraight ahead instead of everyone and everythig, life is not a big window shopping opportunity.

Now this is what I have observed, desi men walk slower on average than others, you can see this on sidewalks in NYC, chicago and London..

so its not that they are walkign fast

its that ladies are walkign slow.

so…why do desi ladies walk so slow? har waqt chehal qadmi aur matar gahsti ki kya zaroorat hai?
khuramaaan khuramaaaan ahista ahista chalna zaroori hota hai..

they need to invest on decent walkign shoes rather than sandals and chapals that look pretty supposedly but are a royal pain to walk into, wear something else instead of clothes that will just get in the way. and take better care of themselves so they are physically fit, and have the stamina to walk at a regular human speed.

:snooty:

excuses :snooty:

exactly!!! i agree 100%

Quit making excuses ladies and learn to walk properly..

no need to moonwalk everywhere

lol moonwalk?!!
we don't wear heels all the time!

so why do u walk so slow?

whats the rush?? :snooty:

ok with jokes aside, lets see…it probably doesn’t bother the girl or else she would’ve made her husband walk with her

no rush. i dinn see any guys starting teh complaint that chicas walk to slow, it was the ladies who claimed that guys walk too fast. :slight_smile:

Ok fine... u win again.. :@:

:snooty:

lets do this, get all desi women to wear roller blades, and they can just hold their man’s hand and they will then be moving at the same speed

al genius al azam

so X2 do you walk with your wife or ahead? :@:

it's called taking the person for granted.

u mean does she walk with me or lag 10 feet behind..
she walks with me.

I love the aunties on roller blade idea. That was genius. Its better than when aunties wear sneakers with their saaris, God bless them

wait i'm confused....i don't know how i knew that you are married :@:
anyways thats cute