You ignore them, they’ll come running to you, be all nice, buy you gifts, treat you like a queen.
The minute you start paying attention to them, they’ll bo back to being Jerks
Allah mian shayad paich kasna bhool gai thay adam ka
Its almost like they are forcing us to treat them like sh1t 24/7
TLK
January 14, 2008, 12:24am
Re: Why are men like this
You are dealing with the wrong kind .. :)
Most men are not like that .. they have gratitude and you treat them nice, they know how to express thier gratefulness ...
Sometimes they let you rule them cause they realize that this what you want ... but they do it by choice ..
Every man practices "honey, you are right" remedy every now and then to make his woman feel good (not saying that he is lying all the time).
That does not mean that he is letting her make him treat like ****.
ANd if she is treating him like that ... its her short coming, not his
Niksik
January 14, 2008, 12:25am
Kisnay ghussa dilaya tumhay?
:bailan
NaMaan
January 14, 2008, 12:25am
haha ... ok ... so we men are careless and possessive by default. If we know we own some thing, than we get careless about that ... but once we know that we gona loss it ... we start acting like a baby to get it back :)
Solution: Keep us on our toes
Drawback: You'll lose all the cuddly love
X2
January 14, 2008, 12:26am
You ignore them, they’ll come running to you, be all nice, buy you gifts, treat you like a queen.
who is mistreating you??
naam, phone aur email batao, abhi dimagh durust karta hoon mausoof ka.
when i am done with him, woh futtay ki tarah seedha ho jaye ga
adrastia,
remember to be forthright.
best,
Dushwari
TLK
January 14, 2008, 12:31am
who is mistreating you??
naam, phone aur email batao, abhi dimagh durust karta hoon mausoof ka.
when i am done with him, woh futtay ki tarah seedha ho jaye ga
Name: Aliyish
Phone Number : 1-800-Love-Man
Email : [EMAIL="[email protected] "][email protected]
Sara516
January 14, 2008, 12:32am
I agree with TLK.. most men aren't like that :)
Niksik
January 14, 2008, 12:45am
Email : [EMAIL="[email protected] "][email protected]
ALIYISHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, yeh baji kya sun rahi hai?
Orpheus
January 14, 2008, 12:58am
Hypothetically speaking, i prefer the chase. :D
who IS aliyish? poor guy is 'picked' on in every topic about men :)
X2
January 14, 2008, 2:39am
oh no, now expect a PM from him shortly :D
its called the silent treatment
Monk
January 14, 2008, 4:09am
I agree with almost every one, you have picked wrong kind.
January 14, 2008, 4:16am
ada, im with you…and if that’s the case there must a LOT of wrong ones out there
Niksik
January 14, 2008, 4:22am
He likes to get picked on! Acha bacha hai.
bisoux
January 14, 2008, 5:30am
…yes give them the silent treatment and they’ll realize
well with jokes aside, lets see…you probably just had a fight with him and you’re thinking about other fights with similar situations but all couples fight and you may wanna think it over after you’ve cooled down you know
sometimes if you stay away from each other for a bit, it makes you both realize how much you love each other …don’t even need to away from each other for more than a day for this to happen hehe
just relax and i hope you feel better
Email :** hotmale @ hotmail.com**
Girls ! Trust TLK to know every hot male in the vicinity. He is the hotmale radar.
aur jao bad boys ke peche…