Why are guppans

so judgmental? And its always negative! Doesn’t matter what the reality is, if the chick is upset it is because the man in the situation is scum.

You all do know that your posts are a reflection of your development as a person and highlight events in ones past?

Re: Why are guppans

It also reflects what they had for breakfast and what is going on in their life presently. A happy healthy female will have very positive attitude toward males and an angry one will think all males are scum of the earth and should be sent to gallows immediately.

CM...ab kya huwa?

I agree with Mirch bhai. Barey borhey kehtey they aur kuch khaoo nahi khaoo BREAKFAST zaroor tagra karoo nahi tu din acha nahi guzrey ga.

Aaj kal kee lerkiaaan Dieting k chakkar main cereal kha ker nikel parhteen heen and then blame comes on men.

Stupidity. Nothing infuriates me more than stupidity. Its rampant in life 1.

And you accuse women of generalizing :rolleyes:

Fact woman. Fact. For every example of a woman not being judgmental on GS I can show you 5 of them being just that.

You sit on high and snicker about the women and their posts calling their contributions stupid - not very nice on your part.

The women lay it on the line and say what's in their hearts and minds. Whether or not each of us agrees or disagrees - it is the individual's view of the world - you can't change it and better yet.

Isn't this post of yours judgmental?

Oh let us vent, its the only place we can :(

Kind of sort of. Thora sa. :)

:samackkk:, I mean :smack:

Fact is fact. If its a thread women make unfounded and unsubstantiated judgment calls based on no facts. That is sheer stupidity and based on that they give advice to an unassuming simpleton.

Don't deny its judgmental. But these judgments are based in fact. I worry for our future generations if these are the sort that will be mothers some day.

IT SEEMS that women are on a ruckus these days in general, like going on and along to cause a mayhem of sorts : ) If the guppans follow in real life what they say here, then they might be creating unnecessary complications for themselves and making lives of their loved ones very miserable.

But what can you do? Their lives, their choices. I am just glad that I don't know any women like that in real life.

Amen to that.

Your fact, another's fiction.

First of all, to keep the record straight, I'm not saying some women are not guilty of passing judgment without having all of the facts of a situation - myself included. But, guys are just as guilty of that sin. So it works both ways.

To quote from a learned source, read PA/WA on any given day and you'll see men being judgmental and holding unsubstantiated opinions. It's a matter of looking at it from the microcosm versus macrocosm perspective.

geez....I thought I was in a category by myself......five to one ratio is not that rare......

Well I feel for the poor deleted whose wives come here for advice - if there are any genuine cases.

you know that too, right? :D

And that is where GS comes in, lets forget about which part of this..lifestyles, relgion, politics, sports.
people come here with their own perspectives, shaped by their own circumstances, their own choices, influences etc

Now, as long as they are open to it, interactions with others will help them grow, be able to see things from a different perspective etc. They could voice their concerns, fears, frustrations, anger, pain, whatever it is in a manner they may or may not be able to do in real life. Getting advise from others or perspective from others may help them see things in a different or broader context. and if nothing else, they are able to vent.

I do feel that people who are open to listening and understanding different ideas and views will benefit from interactions. I know I have been able to understand different sects, religions etc better over the years through interacting with people in real life and on GS.

Jeez Muzna it was already starred out.