Why are desi guys...

Re: Why are desi guys...

Oh my avatar is uppppppppppppp. yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. no wonder my posts were looking a little different.

Gizzy :Salute:

No, ex-girlfriend, and I had gassed up her car more than a few times.....

Scary chick....

oh please Kaleem, you posted that one 10 saal purani pic of yourself - you shall have to post a new one so we know what you say is true. I still say OG is hotter than you.

^^ True.....

FF that avatar is frightening. First Mehnaz, now you! can't you girls get something decent - like mine?

mission accomplished. I wanted mine to be scary, mehnaz's is too cute.

nice FF,

Re: Why are desi guys…

merci merci :roman:

^^Actually sort of retro cool avatar....

that bloody touch gave it the right look. Many thanks to 5abi.

surely this thread belongs in cafe... Come on Mod you should know better

so back to desperate desi guys...

Who knows! Desi guys, never had a problem with…but Black/Hispanic guys :rolleyes: :frowning:
Maybe, they’re hoping u’ll change ur mind…or think that when u say u WON"T be calling them, that ur really flirting, or playin hard to get or some rubbish like that :konfused:

Sureeeeee!

KRD, tussi kalay kashmiri nahi....

ff, is this a way of hinting to us that you're very desireable and guys are all over u? toba hai..

haha…so if u turned away the girls..then who did u keep? lil boys..u priest u..

^ Nah lussi, I only invited women in...:)

Lussi originality bhi koi cheez hoti hei, go back and read OG’s comment again.

I do not know with reference to what you define desi, by origin or by habbits.

I am born and raised Pakistani and I am proud to be Pakistani.

And let me admit here, I have never asked for the phone number of any girl. No exaggeration. Rather on a few ocassion, girls have given me their numbers though.

Thank you.