Why are desi girls unattractive?

Re: Why are desi girls unattractive?

Now now…Queernie, quit deflecting your own interest in him onto me. :nono:

you guys, save this link. :stuck_out_tongue:

^Queer is my friend and supporter in these tough times.

Yup…and that’s how it all starts. Best wishes to ya both. :biggthumb:

I is outa here. :hat:

Well you see gorgeous..queer is encouraging me to hold on to my heart. But i am straightforward person..so ya..so you are not respecting my wishes rv.

Sad thing is our girls look way better than our guys.

:-/

Really? Hmmm.

I don’t think so :nono:.

^ she is kind a right. .specially khans ..i mean they have plain face what the hell.. then Punjabi they have diba/chribaa face & fat tidh.. for example me.
the Sindhi saieens. .becharoon k pass sindhi topi k ilawa hai hi kuch nahi ..and then our brothers from Baluchistan well they are like Pushtun too.

as i said earlier .. best female beauties are in eastern Europe and there counterpart in Scandinavians !

:halo::halo::halo:

its actually the opposite - Desi girls are the most beautiful ;)

I find this belief quite prevalent aswell , in my fiancée's family 2 males have married non desi women and another one is planning to(which is me ) ...

when my finance asked them why the're not going for the desi girl , male relative 1 said : paki girls are the worst girls ive been with

and male relative 2 said he's not going near a paki girl for marriage ... i find this really odd as my paki girlfriends are all amazing and

gorgeous!

You know I think that might be more a general desi thing.. I’ve come across a few desi mums who think it’s bad to wear makeup before marriage (or at least rishta searching time) cos they associate it with a loose character lol.. If you want to wear lipstick or gloss they might say ‘why, who do you need to impress’ :smack:

this is so weird. I am in a class with 90% caucasians and they always tell me how brown girls are so attractive and have such attractive complexion and features (esp eye brows and eye lashes.lol)

dont feel bad. We only say that in comparison to desi males.

And there were all those white guys in college with the desi girl fetish...

This is just bull. I think desi girls are very good looking. No seriously, way better looking than MANY MANY races..

so marmalade, what is your definition of an attractive girl?

Did you take advantage of them?

:hug: Yeah I think the title sounds like it could be a Noodle thread but I assure you the purpose of this thread wasn’t to rile up the guppans. It’s something I was genuinely wondering about. :hehe:

In my uni it’s the opposite. What little attention desi girls do receive is entirely from desi guys.

I suppose this probably depends from uni to uni. :confused:

That’s an odd question :smiley: Slim with a pretty face and good dressing sense.

Generally speaking, gori girls are far prettier than desi girls.

On the flip side, gora guys are also much taller/well built than typical desi guy.

Reminds me of a joke by omar sharif i think. That come qayamat and time for muslims guys to go to jannat, they will get gora's girls and gora's will get desi girls. lol.