Re: Why Aleem Khan by IK (its serious stuff)
what else you could expect from IK - he is even willing to get Mumtaz Bhutto on board !
And Firdous Aashique Awan as well
Any thug can join PTI...just pay SKCH handsome donation. Even your convict like Aleem Khan would be innocent in his eyes..just donate to IK...a prado, a bmw and if u have plane...u have license to do anything..IK will turn blind eye
Lulz at Noora tards crying and making Aleem khan look like a corrupted person but the truth is that he is no NAB cases against him and is the perfect candidate for NA122 and kaptaan already explained it why
Nooras in ruins
Wow, it is amazing how naive and deluded Pti supporters are.
Pakistan reality: A party full of corrupt lotas that has not even managed to change a small province
Pti supporters delusion: A party of honest politicians that will bring 'Naya Pakistan'
dear monk, just tell us one thing...if aleem khan is a fine person with all good credentials that imran wants us to believe, why in the world, IK did not give aleem khan a NA ticket in 2013 elections?
No idea.
But my guess would be, IK must have done his research about AK after 2013.
Only a guess.
Wow, it is amazing how naive and deluded Pti supporters are.
Pakistan reality: A party full of corrupt lotas that has not even managed to change a small province
Pti supporters delusion: A party of honest politicians that will bring 'Naya Pakistan'
Please add add arrogant in the list... their arrogance is at the peak, whoever do not vote for them or disagree with their leader is subject to the wrath of PTians... Like NA 19, they shall be chanting a slogan that only Jahil and corrupts and land-grabbers are not going to vote Aleem Khan... irony isn't it?
Exactly :k:
According to them, whoever does not support Pti is corrupt - except Imran has chosen some of the most corrupt people to lead Pti!
And of course his alliances with more corrupt people like Sheikh Rashid!
How is Sheikh Rasheed corrupt especially coming from Jiyalas?
LOL, is this a serious question??
You don't even know about Sheikh Rasheeds background??
Who is Aleem Khan (from the ground words, not from political news/rumors)?
You want to know about him ask any person from lahore, he'll let u know. Iam in Lahore at the moment and i am from Lahore but better u hear from someone else
really…
what can i say…so IK knew nothing about his lahore president :halo:
You want to know about him ask any person from lahore, he'll let u know. Iam in Lahore at the moment and i am from Lahore but better u hear from someone else
well, I am not in Pakistan and all my friends who are from Lahore have not lived in Lahore for 25-30 years so they are not going to know about him that is why I am asking around here :)
ab maiN kya bataooN... bus itna samajh lee jiya... kay in mosoof nay NAB maiN confess lliya aur paisay wappis ker kay apni jaan bachayee and after that he felt, if he need to carry on with his "business" he need political umbrella.. so he tried in PML-N... where he was rebuffed... and then he went on and got president ship of Lahore (read Justice Wajeeh's report, he was among the guys he recommended to remove) by rigging...
^ so he is not a competitor of Malik Riaz in land grabbing?
Not Yet... but got potential to compete him.. all he needed is good political connections, like MR had with Mushy and later with Zardari...
Like i said, once PMLQ was out of power and he had no backing...he was taken by NAB and was forced to return the looted money... he have learned his lessons.. and now he is in PTI... investing like anything.. and being rewarded by IK in KPK and if they ever make govt in Punjab... Malik riaz would be remembered as good land grabber...
It is also a known fact that it was Malik Riaz who told Chairman NAB ( some Retd General, who have a daughter working for Malik Riaz) to get Aleem Khan and.. rest is history...
LOL, is this a serious question??
You don't even know about Sheikh Rasheeds background??
He switches parties but I have yet to see any corruption charges against him.
And the reason that I mentioned 'jiyalas' is that your *precious BB and zardari *were convicted by Swiss courts if it wasn't for the dictator's NRO.
*BE A MAN and accept facts !!!
Wow, you have just exposed yourself. ![]()
Sheikh Rashid is well known for corruption and his local killings over many,many years.
Even someone with basic knowledge about Pakistani politics knows this.
Read IK’s golden views about Aleem Khan and then watch this video from an ordinary worker.. thats the direction PTI has set for itself..
^^ IK's possible answers,
1) MaiN farishtay KahaaN say la'ooN
2) He donates heavily for SKCH, how much you donate you @#$%
3) No body can prove anything against AK, he donates generously for Namal College
4) You all are idiots, he donated alot for Peshawar SKCH...