Why after a breakup

I think because most of them can't believe that the break up really happened, both have spended a lot of time together and maybe want clarification of both sides what had made this happen. But stalking is new for me :|

Re: Why after a breakup

real life n fun starts after break-up. u can let out all of that rage and anger u've been storing in during the relationship and cause of her BAK BAK. a break-up is a perfect chance to be a psycho n live on the edge n also make sure others live on the edge too.

Mirch bhai

why do yo start all these girly threads

aunty-mirchan is trying to get in touch with her girly side :halo:

well well..aint u a fiesty one?
u soudn like 1 of htose ppl whod like beat animals..llol

which side is girly?

girly side is usually called girly. :halo:

I won’t reject anymore people :dannyboy:

poor baby.
Don't give up trying.

True!!

Can be also because they realize they were wrong and know the worth of their ex girl/boyfriend.
Probably they also find out they aren't worth it and no other girl/guy is going out with them.

i broke upwith my mrs n now moved on after 5yrs of marriage
and inshallah looking for new bride again.:)

Good for you.
What about her ? Has she moved on ?
Please do invite me to your next wedding I like Daig ka korma aur shadi key biryani.:)

may be she has move on i dont care,
dont worry i will invite to me wedding this time i get hitched in UK not pakistan :halo: