Dear Tommygun, Hypothetical question.Answer to this question in specific, If I throw Chilly powder right in your eyes. Can you make me see the pain you felt from the chillypowder I threw. Yes or no. Be a professional, answer to what is necessary.
Regarding Jinn, just because someone hasn't seen something doesn't mean that that thing doesn't exist. May be there are people who have seen it! The most one can say in that case is "I don't know!," unless otherwise there is a proof that they don't exist!
I liked when I heard this somewhere, "the biggest deception devil has ever played on man is to make him belive that it doesn't exist!"
as with regards to u saying u will answer my questions u are welcome to try Hareem01 did, failed miserably and Finally quoted the Legendary "because the Quran says so"
(Hareem01 I did not realise u were of the fairer sex, I do apologise to u as my language will be toned down now, i thought this was a bunch of guys out for some kicks)
Again Hareem01 u have disapppointed me thouroughly where do u see me say I hate Muslims as u have quoted, not in the least, all that is happening here is that i am simply asking u to justify the things that U CLAIM are divine in Islam by not using "because the Quran says so" as your standard issue ammunition
moreover I am only using critique here but u are losing your temper and that is the most well known sign of defeat
more over the Irony is u expect your questions and allegations about hinduism to be answered and when u get some of the same in return u cry foul... this was the same pattern I saw in your behaviour on the thread that was deleted... u had no answers then, u have NONE now
Lets take a look at all u have alleged against me on this thread and I'm **sure **u will **not **have any answers here either apart from BQSS (because Quran says so)
Are we ready Hareem01 and yo_wasim
ok all that is in Italics is what u have posted...
Here we go...
1>
(a)I believe Vedas have **elements* of divine origins.*
(b)Yes(c)Now do you believe your own scriptures enough to accept the prophecy of Muhammad[saw] ?
Ok Muhammad had Elements of divinity
2>
*Anyone who claims corruption of the Qur'an has a big task to prove these allegations. Yet, here are you after doing a google search you think yourself some expert on the Qur'an. *
*What is your source? Where did you get the information from? I can be sure it is not from any authority on the Qur'an. *
I NEVER even claimed I am an expert even wid vedas let alone quran so where's the fire?
also my understanding of Islam is based on what I hear or see ... I am certain that your impression of Hinduism is also based on the same... u have not read the vedas either... but u can question all u wish but i cant, how cool is that
3>
So give me your best and tell me what areas you think are corrupted and inshaAllah we'll analyse it together.
Didn't u lose enough already in the last thread?
Oh yes we still have plenty of "because the quran says so ammunition left"
4>
Nice Strawman! - You have created your own premise for what the term "corruption" means and then you argue by it. Bravo. Actually what you say is not the corruption of the Qur'an at all, it is the corruption of the people who read in to it as they wish. In fact the Qur'an is so miraculous it predicts this behaviour and states, **the Qur'an gives guidance as well misguidance **
Classic example of how muslims take the Literal meaning of the word "corruption" the last sentence says that quran misguides...
I rest my case
Also all the people who have some sense in them will agree to my statement that corruption is not only in words but in acts as well...words are cheap sis, actions count...
6>
learn Arabic.
This was as a response to my post on grammatic anomailes in the arabic language...dear Hareem01 in the beginning of that post I said "this was what i heard from dr zakir naik" thats why i dont remember the exacts words
Maybe doc naik should learn Arabic then, dont u agree?
7>
I don't care what a person's view about dawah when he does'nt know whats its mean
Then please clarify because the way in which your all knowing doc naik does da'awa is
- contradicting himself
- stating the evergreen "because the quran says so"
- demeaning other religions
and by the way the part where i show the peaceful co-existence values of hindus against the 1400 years of Islamic bloodletting is historical fact.. u may confirm that from Historical NOT religious sites
8>
*So I agree I do not call Islam the religion of peace, but I say it is the only order that can bring the best conditions possible. There will always be **rebels **to any order and Islam is no exception *
1400 years of bloodshed and u guys have only some *rebels? sis 5 or 10 men do not constitute an army, thousands and thousands were needed to fuel the Islamic imperialism that spread from arabia **by the sword* to the east (borneo), west(western sahara) and north (bosnia)
yup some misguided souls, them
hope I have answered your and yo_wasim's questions
U have still not answered my questions , as usual
-Can I build a temple in Saudi Arabia?
-Why didn't the Hindu king of Surat ask for a non hindu tax from the Zororastrains?And why did the parsees leave Iran in the first place?
-Why does islam permit jizya(read extortion)
once again answer me
these questions three
These are only questions from this thread
I've got plenty more which I raised in the thread that was erased, hareem01 had no answers then and i bet she'll have no answer now
Now if this thread is deleted, we can all agree that u guys admitted defeat... as that's the loser's way out...
The only reason that Hareem01 is so upset that this is the first time that muslims are asked to justify their religion, till now it was only muslims who used to ask people to justify other's religion, and thats quite a shock i agree as no hindu wants to take the trouble of clearing your doubts, now I am here
I hope yo_wasim u have better answers than Hareem01 and not "because the quran says so" or " allah hu akbar" as usual
PS: please clarify what them Jinn things are, something magical and invisible i heard, who live amongst us, there are none near my house could u **Prove they exist **
Think hard boy... think hard
and some good news I'll be back home tomorrow so I can stay online longer
Then u read the vedas and Upanishads and puranas yourself to clear the misconceptions for yourself HOW COOL IS THAT?!!!
Enough Dumb talk: U want to convince ppl to convert to Islam then have the answers to it... dont bicker and quarrel just for the sake of it
What I am looking for is a Debate in pure reasoning skills not a rabble of paragraphs that dont give anything conclusive OK, cut it short and to the point
I dont need to know the quran but u CLAIMED U DO as "millions of other muslims" by heart whats the point if u cant answer questions posed to u?!!
This automatically proves that learning the quran by heart is pointless and a useless waste of effort
Enough Dumb talk: U want to convince ppl to convert to Islam then have the answers to it... dont bicker and quarrel just for the sake of it
What I am looking for is a Debate in pure reasoning skills not a rabble of paragraphs that dont give anything conclusive OK, cut it short and to the point
I dont need to know the quran but u CLAIMED U DO as "millions of other muslims" by heart whats the point if u cant answer questions posed to u?!!
This automatically proves that learning the quran by heart is pointless and a useless waste of effort
I am extremel sorry tommy, there is no way remotely I have asked anyone to convert. You keep asking questions we keep answering.
Why will we bicker its you who is bickering, tommy dont feel bad. But I feel this is your innocence for biased decision making. There is no way i am being contentious. Go look at the entire thread I havent accused, but Infact answered to the questioned.
I do agree that I cant satisfy each and everyone, I am still a mortal.
I have no personal grudges, as such with you. I am extremely sorry, if in any part of the thread I have accused, or raised a topic to quarrel.
Allaah knows the best.
Of course I cant, but if u really want to know, i can put chilly powder in your eyes and u can find out for yourself how it feels !!!
Also however dumb this post was, I dont see any references or relevance to anything remotely associated to what we are discussing here
Dear Tommygun, Hypothetical question.Answer to this question in specific, If I throw Chilly powder right in your eyes. *Can you make me see the pain you felt from the chillypowder I threw.** Yes or no. Be a professional, answer to what is necessary..*
* * I asked you the above question, and your reply was no you cant make me see the pain you felt from the chillypowder exactly. Thats how each and everything in this world which exists cannot be seen.Thats our faith our Iman and thats a Proof that Jinns exist and cannot be seen.
I asked you the above question, and your reply was no you cant make me see the pain you felt from the chillypowder exactly. Thats how each and everything in this world which exists cannot be seen.Thats our faith our Iman and thats a Proof that Jinns exist and cannot be seen.
And that's how exactly how a Hindu's belief in Lord Ram, A Sikh's belief in the Guru Granth Sahib and the Christian's belief in the Crucifix is justified...
The only difference is that these religions dont tell these people to prove another man's faith as baseless and thier religion as the "only" true one
Islam does that as a religious law : Da'awa
Still your faith and Imaan dont justify destruction of sybols of other people's religious sites and setting up mosques in their place as muslims have done over the centuries
**(1)If you say that Hindu is a more older religion then, you need to read the Quran.
Adam may peace be upon him was a Muslim, so monothiestic religion started from Adam, thought Islam is the youngest religion but it is the oldest Monothiestic religion. (2)You should agrree that Adam was a Prophet.
**(3)Noah, Abraham peace beupon them all were Prophets, you will get your answer in the Quran.
More of the same hah hah hah I'm getting tired of this...
For #(1) No proof offered, only Because the Quran Says So
(2) Why? (oh so sorry, Because the Quran Says So)
and who did he preach to? himself? he was alone wasn't he?
(3)Hah I have already proved Noah's and Adam story is a fairy tale in the post that was deleted, the only thing Hareem01 could say in the final days of that post is Allah is great and u guessed it, "BQSS"
PS: My vedas dont tell me of any Noah so go read the Vedas he is Humbug
With all due respect the title of the thread is "Why a Hindu should become a Muslim" and not the other way round!!!
It's your job to convince me not mine to get convinced
So do u see Infiniti, ssingh, narayan, tahirbhai, Instead of the usual "because the quran says so" it has now been altered and modified to "Go read the quran and find the meaning for yourself"
Very poor answers indeed
All u guys will do over and over and over again is to dodge my simple single line questions and and beat around the bush, only difference is now there are 2 ppl doing it instead of one as in the last thread
And as for the invasion of India and spain, yo_wasim what more proof do u want than the fact that
-u guys are still cribbing about Spain was Muslim land once and that it should be restored to "glorious" muslim rule
-the biggest proof of islamic imperialism is the countless mosques left along the way on each and every one of the non muslims holy places, the Old jewish temple mound in Jerusalem, the ram janma bhoomi where the baabri masjid was built, the many but fruitless attacks on the Golden temple, the multiple times the somnath temple in gujrat was destroyed by the Muslim arabic governor of Sindh province, the burning of the hindu universities at Taxila and in varanasi, the exodus of the Zororastrians and finally the destruction of the Bamiyaan Buddha statues by "Holy warriors" of the talibaan
quran is a religious text not a treatise in history
its common sense that world events will not be included in that so lets not go there
and once again u close your eyes to fact and belive mumbo jumbo... all the bloodletting i have talked about is fact and I said any HISTORICAL SITE and not religious site will prove what I said
Of course anything that anyone says against Islam is of dubious origins for u muslims
The crowning glory is wot u put up on the post about the book The Fruits of Christianism was by a western author and the bosnian issue by a western broadcasting corp is authentic to u, but when the same western authorities write of Muslims killing and plundering others it is baseless cr*p right?!! how convenient !!!
For the biggest proof of muslim atrocities in india we need not look at history, the present shall suffice : The Sikh Khalsa
The Khalsa was established 300 yrs ago for the single purpose of defending themselves against Muslim invaders in the Punjab
Need more vindication?
I am of Kashmiri stock and my written family history of 500 yrs tells of only one reason why we left our ancestral homeland and migrated down south : Muslim persecution.
Of course all this is rubbish, right? Just like all other historical facts but take a look at this:
www(dot) storyofpakistan (dot)com / person (dot) asp ? perid = P042
especially the last line... yup Hindu temples had cannon and infantry lining the fences
voi (dot)org / books / siii / ch6 (dot)h t m
Boy thats a long one
sorry for the trouble please erase the spaces in the above URLs I cant post them yet
Moreover who said I am for the murder of muslims of serbia? i oppose that too!!
Also by qouting these details, are u saying because Christians in their history have killed Muslims, muslims are justified to kill Hindus?!!(wow-ee)
Please get your focus right, sir
My post was for the fact that Hindus never attacked arabia, but muslims attacked india ... not what christians and muslims do to each other...
Now u show me one incident of Hindus attacking Muslim countries...
Moreover for the record Pope Urban II ordered the 1st crusade in 1095 AD and this was after the muslims attacked christian europe in 732 AD it was retailation ... they didn't come to kill u because u are not christian
To top it off remember that western and hindu sentimentalities require in the name of justice that these perpetrators are brought to book
How many countries or Imams have come up with a Fatwa against those who abetted the 9/11 attack? In fact they are being glorified
IE. we guys have the guts to admit that what was done was wrong...
Recently the Times of India had an article of an entire family from pakistan who came to India on the Lahore-wagah bus service and wept and pleaded not to be sent back due to muslim atrocities...
The outlook magazine had an article on the slavery of Hindus in Sind province a few years ago...
There are also reports of Temples being destroyed en masse in Bangladesh...
So how many Hindu Terrorists do u know of who throw grenades at mosques in Pakistan or Bangladesh?
But grenades still are being lobbed at Hindu temples
How many of these oppressive incidents have u heard of, the fact is that other religions are being oppressed by Muslim countries...
Only it goes unreported ... which does not mean that it didn't happen...
The very fact that proves this is that all Muslim countries in the world have Miniscule populations of other faiths... and those too are declining(not by conversion but by exodus)... whereas in the secular countries, muslims are increasing in number (and again,I don't mean conversion)
Do u see my point of view?
Now once could u please answer these questions without making vague references?
1>I want to build a Ram Mandir in Saudi Arabia. Will I be able to do it?
The answer is obviously no because Saudi Authorities even confiscate copies of the Bible at the Airport itself...
Now Saudi follows the Sharia Law so it's Islam in it's whole...
On the same note do u think u are justified to build a Mosque on the ruins of the Ram Mandir in Ayodhya?
2>The Saudis confiscate the Bible at Arport itself (my neighbor's was, so it's true).Obviously they will not keep ot on a pedestal, it will be destroyed by incineration or shredding... As a Law
Then are u muslims justified in raising such a hue and cry about the alleged burning of a quran by US troops?
3> How do u justify the reverse trend of non-muslims in terms of population in mulsim countries while muslims demand more and more and more from secular countries claiming to be "opressed" or wanting to be independent only becasue they are majority muslims (Chechnya, Pakistan and Pakistan's claim on Kashmir) when the land that they live in has never been muslim in the first place?
I have plenty of questions that your religion cant answer logically or scientifically and yet u claim Islam is perfect and is timeless etc etc....
Any theory that is weak based has the most number of corruptions in application
Remember that what I am looking for is the corruption of quran in terms of application not in terms of grammar or synonyms ("a being replaced by the" and "one replaced by singular" as assumed by
hareem01)
If you say that Hindu is a more older religion then, you need to read the Quran.
Lets use commonsense here bro... when do u need a name? when it needs to be differentiated from something else, right? Now Islam has a name, meaning it was needed to differentiate it from something else ie Hinduism, christianity, Buddhism etc, right?
Hinduism has no name, hindu as a word was first used by Muslims for people across the Sindh River... that's it... so if hinduism didn't have a name, it did not need to be differentiated from any thing else,which means it was the only religion in existence... so it automatically proves that Hinduism is oldest...
2 more things
(1) Vedas which are 8000 yrs old tell us about Monothiesm so dont fool yourself check your beloved Doc Naik's site
(2)As proved above, Hinduism is oldest and if adam (who is a fictitious character) was Muslim, the word Islam and Muslim should have survived over the generations and all religions should have had these words..
Moreover by that argument, hinduism should have been called Islam and Hindus should have been called Muslims!!!
please make comment based on rationale and not BQSS
It's your job to convince me not mine to get convinced
So do u see Infiniti, ssingh, narayan, tahirbhai, Instead of the usual "because the quran says so" it has now been altered and modified to "Go read the quran and find the meaning for yourself"
Very poor answers indeed
All u guys will do over and over and over again is to dodge my simple single line questions and and beat around the bush, only difference is now there are 2 ppl doing it instead of one as in the last thread
And as for the invasion of India and spain, yo_wasim what more proof do u want than the fact that
-u guys are still cribbing about Spain was Muslim land once and that it should be restored to "glorious" muslim rule
-the biggest proof of islamic imperialism is the countless mosques left along the way on each and every one of the non muslims holy places, the Old jewish temple mound in Jerusalem, the ram janma bhoomi where the baabri masjid was built, the many but fruitless attacks on the Golden temple, the multiple times the somnath temple in gujrat was destroyed by the Muslim arabic governor of Sindh province, the burning of the hindu universities at Taxila and in varanasi, the exodus of the Zororastrians and finally the destruction of the Bamiyaan Buddha statues by "Holy warriors" of the talibaan
quran is a religious text not a treatise in history
its common sense that world events will not be included in that so lets not go there
and once again u close your eyes to fact and belive mumbo jumbo... all the bloodletting i have talked about is fact and I said any HISTORICAL SITE and not religious site will prove what I said
Of course anything that anyone says against Islam is of dubious origins for u muslims
The crowning glory is wot u put up on the post about the book The Fruits of Christianism was by a western author and the bosnian issue by a western broadcasting corp is authentic to u, but when the same western authorities write of Muslims killing and plundering others it is baseless cr*p right?!! how convenient !!!
For the biggest proof of muslim atrocities in india we need not look at history, the present shall suffice : The Sikh Khalsa
The Khalsa was established 300 yrs ago for the single purpose of defending themselves against Muslim invaders in the Punjab
Need more vindication?
I am of Kashmiri stock and my written family history of 500 yrs tells of only one reason why we left our ancestral homeland and migrated down south : Muslim persecution.
Of course all this is rubbish, right? Just like all other historical facts but take a look at this:
www(dot) storyofpakistan (dot)com / person (dot) asp ? perid = P042
especially the last line... yup Hindu temples had cannon and infantry lining the fences
voi (dot)org / books / siii / ch6 (dot)h t m
Boy thats a long one
sorry for the trouble please erase the spaces in the above URLs I cant post them yet
Moreover who said I am for the murder of muslims of serbia? i oppose that too!!
Also by qouting these details, are u saying because Christians in their history have killed Muslims, muslims are justified to kill Hindus?!!(wow-ee)
Please get your focus right, sir
My post was for the fact that Hindus never attacked arabia, but muslims attacked india ... not what christians and muslims do to each other...
Now u show me one incident of Hindus attacking Muslim countries...
Moreover for the record Pope Urban II ordered the 1st crusade in 1095 AD and this was after the muslims attacked christian europe in 732 AD it was retailation ... they didn't come to kill u because u are not christian
To top it off remember that western and hindu sentimentalities require in the name of justice that these perpetrators are brought to book
How many countries or Imams have come up with a Fatwa against those who abetted the 9/11 attack? In fact they are being glorified
IE. we guys have the guts to admit that what was done was wrong...
Recently the Times of India had an article of an entire family from pakistan who came to India on the Lahore-wagah bus service and wept and pleaded not to be sent back due to muslim atrocities...
The outlook magazine had an article on the slavery of Hindus in Sind province a few years ago...
There are also reports of Temples being destroyed en masse in Bangladesh...
So how many Hindu Terrorists do u know of who throw grenades at mosques in Pakistan or Bangladesh?
But grenades still are being lobbed at Hindu temples
How many of these oppressive incidents have u heard of, the fact is that other religions are being oppressed by Muslim countries...
Only it goes unreported ... which does not mean that it didn't happen...
The very fact that proves this is that all Muslim countries in the world have Miniscule populations of other faiths... and those too are declining(not by conversion but by exodus)... whereas in the secular countries, muslims are increasing in number (and again,I don't mean conversion)
Do u see my point of view?
Now once could u please answer these questions without making vague references?
1>I want to build a Ram Mandir in Saudi Arabia. Will I be able to do it?
The answer is obviously no because Saudi Authorities even confiscate copies of the Bible at the Airport itself...
Now Saudi follows the Sharia Law so it's Islam in it's whole...
On the same note do u think u are justified to build a Mosque on the ruins of the Ram Mandir in Ayodhya?
2>The Saudis confiscate the Bible at Arport itself (my neighbor's was, so it's true).Obviously they will not keep ot on a pedestal, it will be destroyed by incineration or shredding... As a Law
Then are u muslims justified in raising such a hue and cry about the alleged burning of a quran by US troops?
3> How do u justify the reverse trend of non-muslims in terms of population in mulsim countries while muslims demand more and more and more from secular countries claiming to be "opressed" or wanting to be independent only becasue they are majority muslims (Chechnya, Pakistan and Pakistan's claim on Kashmir) when the land that they live in has never been muslim in the first place?
I have plenty of questions that your religion cant answer logically or scientifically and yet u claim Islam is perfect and is timeless etc etc....
Any theory that is weak based has the most number of corruptions in application
Remember that what I am looking for is the corruption of quran in terms of application not in terms of grammar or synonyms ("a being replaced by the" and "one replaced by singular" as assumed by
hareem01)
Give me the meaning of what corruption exactly means to you. It makes me laugh, when you get so aggressive, I really dont mind, for us Muslims the Benchmark is Quran so what if you say oops BQSS.
It hardly matters, if you keep repeating. I feel its bunch of laughing stock. Tommy i told you I need authentic stuff my dear boy. Not stuff put on the internet, and not your websites sorry your Historical websites.
I really dont mind answering to all your questions, but the mere fact is you stick to the same questions.
Basically even if i get the best of evidence also, you want get the answer because you are completely biased about this issue.
If Quran is not timeless, i say its timeless and eternal, its proved by the Science and the Practicality of life its left to you buddy.
I never agree with your theories its the same with you too.
I dont mind you bull ****ting about the Muslims go on I will read each and every thred of yours. But dont forget our source is one and thats internet.
To just go against you and say it was this way its a matter of seconds.
I told you to give me documented stuff of history I am ready to pay for it not Historical website, the information provided was from BBC, its a Islamic website your right.
By the way i need more professional attitude, in you. To me you look like one immatured kid, because you lack authenticity.
And because HIstorical website says so.
You have written 500 years of your history written thats a blatant lie, its must be corrupted I dont believe it.
The Saudi Law as I know it doesnt allow it, thats a law take it as it gets. Whats the use of arguing and crying no no its should be secular.
Mathew hart said that Mohamed succeeded both in religious and secular level. He an American, have you read his book.
My dear boy I believe in authenticity, when I put some stuff there I unlike you not a blind reader, I do my research and then try to put the best stuff.
Thats not my trait, because to answer your questions its matter of seconds thats all.
Whats the hue, all about, the basic question is you feel Quran is timeless its a matter of your botheration. Not mine, and if you feel Muslims say we are one true religion. Prove us by sacred scriptures, like you said religious texts and not by means of histtory.
Anyways your history needs some brushing on all matters, because here I talk about authentic stuff and unlike you not some picked up 50 matters from here and there. Throw on the thread and ask to catch catch and catch.
If someone had to believe you, then you should been a Historian, in Harvard University.
(3)Hah I have already proved Noah's and Adam story is a fairy tale in the post that was deleted, the only thing Hareem01 could say in the final days of that post is Allah is great and u guessed it, "BQSS"
PS: My vedas dont tell me of any Noah so go read the Vedas he is Humbug
To prove this wrong you have to prove the Torah, Bible and Psalms and the Quran wrong. Your a great historian on what facts you say its wrong. :) :) :) :) Kitna hasoon bhai. I can get back to you and say what your saying is right Adam and Noah is a fairytale, who said it tommygun, I believe him. Its a matter of out of logic my dear boy you know what logic is for you its history and for me I still say its Quran . I believe in it, same wiht you and thats history. Check out how you contradict yourself, one place its BQSS and you say Quran in terms of Application but if we prove it to you from the Quran again its the same accusation.I never catch your hand and beat you up to become a muslim. One mass of logical guy you are amazing. My non-muslim friend read this he's laughing and he goes on. Unlike you, he is very illogical. Tommygun i dont get personally to you but your aggression says so prove it with reference to me.
I will agree with you 1000 percent, my only point is getting closer to God.
Give it up guys, the hindus on this thread will not convert.
2:171 And so, the parable of those who re bent on denying the truth is that of the beast which hears the shepherd’s cry, and hears in it nothing but the sound of a voice and a call. [138]](IslamiCity - The Global Muslim eCommunitytruetruetruetrue&-op=cn&Asad=deaf&-sortorder#) deaf are they, and dumb, and blind: for they do not use their reason
6:25 And there are among them such as [seem to] listen to thee [O Prophet]: but over their hearts We have laid veils which prevent them from grasping the truth, and into their ears, deafness. [18]](IslamiCity - The Global Muslim eCommunitytruetruetruetrue&-op=cn&Asad=deaf&-sortorder#) And were they to see every sign [of the truth], they would still not believe in it-so much so that when they come unto thee to contend with thee, those who are bent on denying the truth say, “This is nothing but fables of ancient times!”
Allah swt strays not who do not stray themselves. Have to locate that quote.