Re: Why a Hindu should become a Muslim
Nothing left to say :D
I agree wholeheartedly, nothing more to say, see or discuss.
How can one possibly debate against this?
Nothing left to say :D
I agree wholeheartedly, nothing more to say, see or discuss.
How can one possibly debate against this?
i will also say...
"like a thread which supports all beads in a jewellery, I support all religions of this world"....because bhagavad geetha says so.
"every man is struggling through different paths to reach me; i will help them in whatever their path is, to reach me"....because bhagavad geetha says so.
we can also say this and many more such things.
"like a thread which supports all beads in a jewellery, I support all religions of this world"....because bhagavad geetha says so.
"every man is struggling through different paths to reach me; i will help them in whatever their path is to reach me"....because bhagavad geetha says so.
we can also say this and many more such things.
Hi Ssingh ... I like your approach ...
Why should we do Jihad? Yud .... BQSS and Baghwad Gita says so
Why should we believe in One God? BQSS and the Vedas say so
Ultimately a belief system must be taken from it's sources ... so good on you for saying ... because the Baghwad Gita says so ... now after believing what our books tell us .. we should act upon them too.
it also says "whenever there is decline in religion and lawlessness emerges;i take the material form and come to this world and destroy the wickedness and protect my devotees in every yuga" because bhagavad geetha says so
The one whom Allah Guides none can misguide
If someone listens to me ... it is no kamaal from me ... it is their choice and Allah's (SWT) Mercy. They will become of those who are guided by Allah (SWT). Those who are wretched and evil cannot possibly be guided by man. But for Allah (SWT) who sees their innermost thoughts and feelings knows when they have made a step towards Him and then He makes many steps towards them and they are put on a path towards guidance.
How do I know? ... BQSS.
The best of non-Muslims become the best of the Muslims - how do I know BHSS ... H=hadith.
What does this mean? It means that a person who is good even as a non-believers when he takes Iman all his good become rewards for the afterlife. However the reverse is true for the Muslims. If there is a bad Muslim even whilst he has faith he should know better than be bad and selfish and arrogant ... he would be of the hypocrites ... the ones who earn the lowest parts of Hellfire ... BQSS.
I give up. I hope you'll understand my inability and helplessness to continue with this discussion?
PS: Anyways, I do respect your belief in what you said, but not what you said. I hope you'll get it.
haha.. guess this doesnt work with the saudis.
you know hareem.....just answer his questions, which were not related to quran. Besides I dont quote verses from my memory from our scriptures majority of the times. i think this is the first time i did it.
But ... this is not the case with the Islamic beleif system .... BQSS
Infact ...
No Concept of Avatar but Messenger in Veda and Islam
Islam does not believe that Almighty God takes human forms. He chooses a man amongst men and communicates with them on a higher level to deliver his message to the human beings – such individuals are called Messengers of God.
‘Avatar’, as mentioned earlier, is derived from ‘Av’ and ‘tr’, which means to descend down or come down. Some scholars state that God’s Avatar indicates a possessive case and actually means the coming of a man “who is in special relationship with God”. Mention of such chosen men of God appears in several places in all the four Vedas. Thus if we have to reconcile Bhagavad Gita and Purana with the most authoritative scripture the Vedas, we have to agree that Bhagavad Gita and the Puranas, when they speak about Avatars, they refer to chosen men of God. Islam calls such men Prophets.
Reference from Dr Zakir Naik.
This is the coming to common terms that I must do because the Qur'an says so.
queer, bhai, if you want to know Islam read the Quran and Hadith, not look at Saudis. I do agree, but we have only one masterkey which others dont agree (Hindus, Christians and Jews).
La Ilaha Illaah, Mohamed Rasollullaah.
There is no God but Allaah and Mohamed is the messenger of Allaah.
The other key thing is every one born is a Muslim.
Why submitting his will to God. How because when a child is born he is sinless.
Look at different meanings of Muslim.
Now once could u please answer these questions without making vague references?
1>I want to build a Ram Mandir in Saudi Arabia. Will I be able to do it? The answer is obviously no because Saudi Authorities even confiscate copies of the Bible at the Airport itself... Now Saudi follows the Sharia Law so it's Islam in it's whole... On the same note do u think u are justified to build a Mosque on the ruins of the Ram Mandir in Ayodhya? I want your take on this not saudi govts
2>The Sikh Khalsa The Khalsa was established 300 yrs ago for the single purpose of defending themselves against Muslim invaders in the Punjab Need more vindication?
*No they were established to go rape muslim women in arabia, and that's the truth *
No history here just a simple yes or no and justification for the same
Dont u worry I was bringing history in the picture to tell u your religion has made u Now we'll talk only science but on another thread which we both agree is too long ok i'll title it "Convince Tommygun" ok?
I'll use the same questions I used tomake a fool out of Hareem01 in the past ok? only science and logic and no history ok?
And since we agree to the fact that Quran is "Divine" please give me a site **OF YOUR CHOICE **that has the entire quran translated in English with Sunnah and Hadiths agreed?
I want to see how intelligent you are, if you are capable of like how you told me get me the reference for the secular part, even I need the same from you.
Thats how you are fooled indirectly. Tommygun, mere bhai, are yaar tu to genius nikhla yaar.
You are a genius, no doubt. I need reference like you do buddy. Logic and Science do that.
Convince Tommygun: Interesting but for what I dont, know. We have given you the answers, but you keep fooling yourself. But go ahead keep shootign questions we will still answers
Unlike your contradictig replies, we stick to one truth.
yaar, you can believe in what you want, but it sounds stupid and wrong to me.
Infact ...
No Concept of Avatar but Messenger in Veda and Islam Islam does not believe that Almighty God takes human forms. He chooses a man amongst men and communicates with them on a higher level to deliver his message to the human beings – such individuals are called Messengers of God.
‘Avatar’, as mentioned earlier, is derived from ‘Av’ and ‘tr’, which means to descend down or come down. Some scholars state that God’s Avatar indicates a possessive case and actually means the coming of a man “who is in special relationship with God”. Mention of such chosen men of God appears in several places in all the four Vedas. Thus if we have to reconcile Bhagavad Gita and Purana with the most authoritative scripture the Vedas, we have to agree that Bhagavad Gita and the Puranas, when they speak about Avatars, they refer to chosen men of God. Islam calls such men Prophets.
Reference from Dr Zakir Naik.
This is the coming to common terms that I must do because the Qur'an says so.
he hasn't read bhagavad geetha and puranas completely. I have said this about avataar earlier. dont want to elaborate because it wont go anywhere.
He is quoting from puranas which openly justify idol or image worship?.....anyway only he can explain what he is doing.
just answer his three questions....ofcourse not related to quran.
Muslims can say the same.
very true. one man’s eternal truth is the other’s joke as long as its all about blind faith.
Athiests can make a point on all religions that its blind faith, since if they asked us to prove God existed without using religious books and just facts, we would have no reply.
Its not blind faith, I'm a 100% certain this is the truth, that is why I am following it. I wasn't a practicing muslim until I started research on Islam and Quran, as well as other religions.
You should join Ummah.com/forum, its filled with many knowledgable people from many faiths, as well as people who r devoted to proving Islam wrong, you should feel right at home. :)
you get muslims who are 100% sure of their faith, jews who are 100% sure of their faith, hindus who are 100% sure of their faith, christians who are 100% sure of their faith, you do the math.
Yah, so.
queer:
hindus who are 100% sure of their faith
That's soooo not true.
so it is just blind faith, sista.