wHuT Do U tHiNk..???

An Indian Army soldier guards a missile launcher at a forward post near the India-Pakistan border.

Whut do u think of The Risin Tension… Between the 2 Nuclear Powers…

I know this is not the section… for this.. but I had a pic to show u guyz…!!!

© ¤ RãJä PãKi§TäNi ²°°² ¤ ©

.I think u should start learning to post pics now

How do I post that image…???

Please Give Feedback…

When u hit the new post button..u will see
load image thing under the text box.. click and browse the image u want to upload.. it should be less tahn 75 k.. upload the link and then copy past it here...

Letz… try 1 more time… and see…

Thanx for that tip…

\Missiles.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Missiles.jpg

^ Here you go raja_pakistani2003

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

I m still learning and also this is my first time using… this messageboard…

How Do I know the pic… path…
Where do I look for that…
The Pic it says is uploaded… but … how do I know the the path…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

..when pic is uploaded.. path would pop up ina window..copy and paste it in reply box

baRhaa rang wang kar ke rakhaa hai gadhaa company ne.

wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi hasEE’n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat kareiN**^

Originally posted by raja_pakistani2003:
**An Indian Army soldier guards a missile launcher at a forward post near the India-Pakistan border.
Whut do u think of The Risin Tension.... Between the 2 Nuclear Powers....

I know this is not the section.... for this.. but I had a pic to show u guyz...!!!

I am from Kashmir,and by looking at the situation of india I think if the fight provoke between both countries kashmir will getit's freedom from India. Because pakistan will fight on borders and kashmiri mujahidin will fight inside ouccapied kashmir. India is already tired of kashmiri freedom fighters,if the main bridge from indian side comes in mujhidin's hand indian supplies to millitery will cut of toward seyachin and kashmir and left indian army will be easyly defeted. On other borders indian army is no big deal for pak arms.

That could be a very good possibility..

But …the Indians… r put their army

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

…on the chinese border…tooo…

Which in fact wouldn’t effect Pakistan… though…

Well Letz hope there isn’t a war…between these ASIAN countries…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Well Said…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

WE WILL FIGHT ONCE AGAIN AND WILL SHOW THEM THAT WE ARE THE POWER..

BUT WE HAVE TO PYAR FOR NO WAR WE WANT PEACH FIRST..