if ur spouse is a chain smoker n he/se is nt ready to give up n se expects u accompany him/her while smoking ![]()
Re: wht will u goona do
hmmm replace her cigs with the candy ones or just tell her she doesn't look sexii at all when she smokes.
you could also just keep reminding her how bad it is for her health and also yours...b/c of second hand smoke.... lung cancer in women in women is rising currently. print out horrible pics of tar lungs and post them around the room.
or just say NO... it's what I learned in D.A.R.E class :)
Spark up ![]()
let him smoke .. but never ever touch a fag myself
rabz...ever or never ever .. ?
hmmm replace her cigs with the candy ones or just tell her she doesn't look sexii at all when she smokes.
you could also just keep reminding her how bad it is for her health and also yours...b/c of second hand smoke.... lung cancer in women in women is rising currently. print out horrible pics of tar lungs and post them around the room.
or just say NO... it's what I learned in D.A.R.E class :)
Lets start a campaign for creatin awareness tht how harmful is ths thing .
let him smoke .. but ever touch a fag myself
How very offensively homophobic.
Lets start a campaign for creatin awareness tht how harmful is ths thing .
nah... no one listens anyways. besides... more patients for me
lmao , money comes first , do u hav any lung cancer patient ... ?
Joke yaar. Lung cancer is pretty horrible... a friend of mine has it... We used to warn him all the time, but people will do what they want.
new meds on market...chantix and such help with the cravings so maybe those might help people quit.
Joke yaar. Lung cancer is pretty horrible... a friend of mine has it... We used to warn him all the time, but people will do what they want. new meds on market...chantix and such help with the cravings so maybe those might help people quit.
i knw ... apart from tht , if som1 want s to quit , they can easily dpends upon the will insid .
if ur spouse is a chain smoker n he/se is nt ready to give up n se expects u accompany him/her while smoking :(
Umm....I would NEVER even consider being with someone who smokes. That is a deal breaker. The "non-smoking" spouse should've considered this before the wedding instead of expecting the "smoking" spouse to change after marriage.
show him what his lungs look like:
http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.maricopa.gov/Public_Health/Community/images/mary_reily.jpg&imgrefurl=http://forum.thefreedictionary.com/postst1877p2_Legalize-It-.aspx&h=359&w=425&sz=59&tbnid=0-z4CxoB1PnkHM:&tbnh=106&tbnw=126&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dphoto%2Bof%2Bchain%2Bsmoker%2Blung&zoom=1&q=photo+of+chain+smoker+lung&usg=__Xy0GUHLlsFJrdzL6lfU_3oPenGI=&sa=X&ei=PliaTIHTDMP-8AbE9uVz&ved=0CCkQ9QEwBA
the lung on the left is a chain smoker’s lung
this pic will definitely make him think twice before smoking another cig or might even get him to quit
if you have a child already get your son/daughter to ask your husband to quit for his/her sake and that he/she wants her father in his/her life always.
that will also get him to consider quitting.
tell him to visit his doctor about the steps to quitting, it’s always important to have a doc guide you through those tough times when a tremendous amount of willpower is needed. hope he joins a support group with other people trying to quit.
wht if som1 is using weeds n marijuana ?
Same here paheli smoking was a deal breaker for me regardless of how great the guy was. Unfortunately if you're already married and your spouse smokes, I would definitely refuse to start smoking myself and try perhaps to try and educate and persuade your spouse how bad smoking is. If you were planning on having kids or have kids you could also stress the consequnces of smoking on fertility and the effects of second hand smoke for everyone in the house.
How very offensively homophobic.
rabz...ever or never ever .. ?
never ever ... mishtake ho gaye
a considered purchase.
if you have kids already, show him this anti-smoking ad, it’ll make him think about quitting
this one’s by an ex-smoker
I don’t have issues with smoking and my hubby smokes 2 whole packs a day…
us say bhi kai baray masla hotay haen spouse k saath ![]()
lmao … u aint hav any issue bcoz u dont hav any optionnnn … u cant change him …chalta hai sabbbbbbb .![]()