http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/PROBLEM.JPG

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

we do believe you

i hope it gets better yaar

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

seemz like ur goin through a rough-te-tough patch...

God bless u all...

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota...
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota...
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker...
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota...

I knowwwwwwww…I was like..errr…whats my password

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

..so I clicked on forgot password..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

verrrry bugging…but I think its for the first time log in..I think…if it is going to happen evertime..then

really serious

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

You Beter Never Take Me Serious

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/d453p.jpg

it is not HeArT HaCKeR

it is just HeArT

Tow idher kaisay pohonchien…???

it does happen sometimes… but i usually post something and then i click on inbox…

Guess wut…?? it takes me directly to inbox… lolzzz

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

I hope it happens to you…

Ilyas in Bunderland

It happens to me all the time because your User ID is case sensitive, even if you write the right spelling! Isn’t that Ironic?!?!?!?!?!?! No its not, its called as humane error :hehe: **

Re: Ilyas in Bunderland

Re: Re: Ilyas in Bunderland

Originally posted by PP47: *

:D **

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Re: Ilyas in Bunderland