Wht Do u ThinK??

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/pakbeat.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/pb.gif

kindly post ur commentz!!

Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can’t change we call destiny!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

ahhh man dass hot..i ain’t playin…da first one WOW it’s soooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

wut iz it for bhai?

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

thanx leenay

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

itz 4 pakbeat!
our web site!
quality mp3z..

Whatever we can’t change we call destiny!

sooo ppl?
i need ur feedbk on these 2 bannerz!!

Whatever we can't change we call destiny!

the site sucks.no mp3's work.worst paki site.

mp3z really???

i wanna download some. Like the 1st one

Acha...? Vaakee...?

“the.game”

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

if u don’t got nothin nice to say den don’t open ur mouth…u din’t have to like da site..n if u din’t like it u shuld’ve said to fix it a lil bit but no u had to act like a jerk

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

plz b nice, if not den y don’t u try to make a better website den dat…den i’ll tell u where u made mistakes…

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

!!!

do lemme know when u add VS’s mp3s

===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
==
=============
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

[This message has been edited by Sadiaa (edited January 13, 2001).]

Originally posted by the game:
the site sucks.no mp3's work.worst paki site.

sorry 4 the inconvenience..but v did put a note right at the top of the front page..the services v were using are not active anymore..so v are transfering our data to other sitez..thatz y itz taking time!!

v'll upload everything ASAP!..

Very very nice and nice colors as well

the 1st one is toa very HI nice.

Wise men talk because they have something to say; fools, because they have to say something. --Plato

Nice banners.
Btw, it's second time i am posting the same msg. First one mysteriously dissappeared.

The first time Adam had a chance, he laid the blame on women-
Nancy Astor

hey dervaish..the top most banner looks better...
pak beat does have a great loads of mp3..I downloaded every song..great site!!!check it out!!!

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

I like the first one dervy!
whats the website link?

the bottom one is better...! The top one doesn't suit your site..

ummmm... on second thought... they both look nice..!

thanx so very hi much ppl 4 appreciating the bannerz!

inshallah soon v'll upload all the stuff..
therez more to come..

JADU by Ali haider
MY LOVE by Yasir Akhter
DIL MEIN by Waris Baig
REMIXES of Junaid
Mizraab..
Faisal Latif
Faisal Anwar
and many more!

i apologize 4 broken-linkz as v are still transfering our data...it will take some time..4 the mean time if u need any mp3 or whole album [dependz on ur connection..]..u can drop me an email at either

[email protected] or
[email protected]

and i'll c wht can i do 4 u!
our site is temp down but i'm willin to keep the flow of mp3z on!..

thanx
takecare all
peace and nuff respect

KH
dJ_ArSH