Whose is your Fav Cricketer

who and why…

Imran dada cuz he was the best. :jhanda:

no argu`in there

There isn't one just coz i have seen so much of cricket :D.
But any list would start with
90's: Waqar Younis, Brian Lara, Sachin Tendulkar, Arvinda desilva, Mark Waugh, Saeed Anwar, Allan donald, Azharudeen, Murrali, Shane Warne, Mchael Atherton.
(My favorite opener). Wasim Akram Martin Crow. these are the people whome i have seen play cricket live.

Otherwise Viv Richards, Imran Khan, Sunil Gavaskar, Miandad, and Lillee. Oh BTW i hate Bob Willis.

dats a lota favorites :rolleyes:

Inzi & Shoaib. They Rock!

Imran Khan, because he is the reason we won the world cup his cpataincy was amazing, Waqar Younis he would have had more wickets then wasim if he wasnt injured and he was given the chance to play more!

*Originally posted by PakPathan1: *
Imran Khan, because he is the reason we won the world cup his cpataincy was amazing, Waqar Younis he would have had more wickets then wasim if he wasnt injured and he was given the chance to play more!

Pathan Bhi! I am adding u in my buddy list now.

lol, thas good man i will do the same

Wasim Akram & Imran khan …b coz both of them were best :jhanda:

inzamamaa , cos hes such a cool captain :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by PakPathan1: *
Waqar Younis he would have had more wickets then wasim if he wasnt injured and he was given the chance to play more!

agreed 10000000% on that, i always tell my bro that he just laughs at me

waqar was awesome,, no doubt about it...
but he was never the same, after the back injury and the change of action.

inzamaam :stuck_out_tongue: :bailan:

My list is too long..

India :- Ganguly, sachin
Pak :- Saeed anwar, akram, inzimam
Australia :- Gilchrist, hayden, mark waugh, Warne
England :- Trescothic
Zimbabwe :- Andy flower
South Africa :- Gibbs, klusener
West Indies :- Lara

** :flower1: who :flower1: **

[list=1]
[li] Pakistan Wasim Akram, Waqar Younis, Mushtaq Ahmed, Basit Ali, Javed Miandad, Aamir Sohail, Imran Khan, Shoaib Akhtar, Inzamam ul Haq, Saeed Anwar, Ijaz Ahmed
[/li]Yousef Youhana :dhimpak:

[li] India Rahul Dravid, Mohammed Azharuddin, Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Gangully, Navjot Sidhu
[/li]
[li] England Michael Atherton, Alec Stewart, Darren Gough, Graham Thorpe, Andrew Flintoff, Andrew Caddick, James Anderson
[/li]
[li] Australia Alan Border, Waugh twins, Glenn Mcgrath, Shane Warne, Adam Gilchrist
[/li]
[li] South Africa Hansie Cronje, Jonty Rhodes, Alan Donald, Shaun Pollock, Lance Klusener
[/li]
[li] Sri Lanka Muttiah Muralitharan , Avanda de Silva, Chaminda Vaas, Roshan Mahanama, Sanath Jayasuriya
[/li]
[li] New Zealand Stephen Fleming, Shane Bond, Nathan Astle
[/li]
[li] West Indies Courtney Walsh, Curtley Ambrose, Brian Lara, Carl Hooper, Phil Simmons,
[/li][/list=1]

** :flower1: WHY :flower1: **

Becoz’ they in my viewpoint r some of the best technicians of the game and i have had the opportunity to follow their careers during my childhood + to date!!!

Khan sahib shair hai baqi sub hair phair hai.

imran - coz of his leadership

javed - cause of his street-fighting skills

wasim - coz he's the best bowler in the last 2 decades

steve waugh - cause of his ice cold nerves n his captaincy

sachin - best batter of the 90's

warne - simply the best spinner ever

*bhai kissi ko tu choor daytay! :slight_smile: *