Yup basically I boil all of these things together but i make the tea on simmer heat, so it is really well done, i add the green tea-bag at the end and then extract the seeds and drink the mixture all day. Thus far its good.
I have my normal tea in the morning and once sometimes at around 5.
Dont worry abt the qs, i need to get my moti midriff out of the way soon! Damn snow, cant even go to the gym :(
Yup basically I boil all of these things together but i make the tea on simmer heat, so it is really well done, i add the green tea-bag at the end and then extract the seeds and drink the mixture all day. Thus far its good.
I have my normal tea in the morning and once sometimes at around 5.
Dont worry abt the qs, i need to get my moti midriff out of the way soon! Damn snow, cant even go to the gym :(
LOL @ moti midriff hubnubs! Snow is a gym killer..my sis lost loads of weight on the treadmill she uses at home, u can try that.. bet ur really excited..not long left till u go to pk rite?
lol i have stopped gym till around march time so i can work out for about 2/3 months before i go pak lekin once the weather gets better inshallah i will be walking too and from work which is an a hour a day :)
i am quite looking forward ot that
and thanks hubnubs- i have started having normal green tea with half a fresh lemon squeezed in it once a day after my eveniong meal i want to see how that goes u think i should shift it to morning on empty stomch?> i thnk that will be more effective!
Hey brides to be..Just wanted to mention there is a channel on SKY Channel 275 its called Body in Balance and it has some great work outs and relaxing yoga and pilates that we could do at home..Ive done it a couple of times..
Also on channel 266 Wedding TV and 267 Wedding TV asia - any of you guppies watched them...I love watching bridezilla and real life asian weddings and esp the asian wedding designers :)
please pray for me i really wanna be bride of 2010.....filhal to koi scene nehi hy aur rishta bhi nehi huwa par i need your prayers :) inshALLAH i will be.....and ppl like you i want to share my engagement and then wedding pics...in fact i am dying to do so.
oopps....i believe you all would be saying...."kitna shok hy is ko shadi karwanay ka"
does anyone every get that feeling...that everyone around them seems to be engaged, nikkah-fied or even married....cept for you? lolz....its so weird these days ive spoken to so many girls i knew like from school, or jst from the community who are ALL engaged or married :D
Yeh sohni ur rite, i had that feeling before my rishta happened..all my friends from college were either engaged, married and some even had kids! it can feel like ur 'always the bridesmaid and never the bride',but when the time is right ur time comes to shine ;)
LOL sohni you are right in a way but for me it is not marriage or something which is the source of pressure and worry. It is having a baby lol. A lot of my friends are having babies these days! So are people younger than me:/
please pray for me i really wanna be bride of 2010.....filhal to koi scene nehi hy aur rishta bhi nehi huwa par i need your prayers :) inshALLAH i will be.....and ppl like you i want to share my engagement and then wedding pics...in fact i am dying to do so.
oopps....i believe you all would be saying...."kitna shok hy is ko shadi karwanay ka"
Awwwww InshaAllah you will get a great rishta!! All our prayers are with you!
getting married on 14th feb inshallah ... :) ;)
Hope you wedding goes beautifully!! and such a nice day 14th feb!! May Allah bless you with every happiness & joy throughout your marriage life!
LOL sohni you are right in a way but for me it is not marriage or something which is the source of pressure and worry. It is having a baby lol. A lot of my friends are having babies these days! So are people younger than me:/
Ohhh gosh....that must be preassure!! but u know wot....u shudnt worry sweety especially those snooooottyyy aunties that are so annoying...these days all i hear is..."so beta how old r u? im like 22 :$ and then there is shock horror and talk abt shaadi hahahahaha!!! its crazy...everyone seems to be looking forward to it....cept i have no idea when it will happen!!! :p
@duffy: awww thanks i cant wait for my "moment" obviously guppans will be the first to know ;) hahaha
lol i have stopped gym till around march time so i can work out for about 2/3 months before i go pak lekin once the weather gets better inshallah i will be walking too and from work which is an a hour a day :)
i am quite looking forward ot that
and thanks hubnubs- i have started having normal green tea with half a fresh lemon squeezed in it once a day after my eveniong meal i want to see how that goes u think i should shift it to morning on empty stomch?> i thnk that will be more effective!
i hate green tea it is yuk!
Hows the tea diet going? I have drunk so much, but cant see any dramatic change!
I think drinking first thing in the morning is very helpful as it can get working without the food in the way, i did my detox that way, and OMG a whole army of spots came out on my face, the woman who sold them to me, told me this was normal, now i have to wait for them to disappear!
Just when i had planned on going to the gym again, the BBC reports we are expecting another burst of snow on wed :(