whose going to be a 2010 bride????

Re: whose going to be a 2010 bride????

yeah i know ... but i'm so busy in studies cant manage time. have a research paper to finish and get published. but in march insha'ALLAH mein ne bas "lag" jana hai is kaam mein :D

I was a 2008 bride, a 2009 bride and will be a 2010 bride in march insha'Allah :)

congrats everyone!! I wanna be a 2012 bride...its my fave # ;)

dont scare me malika :p

yup its tough to study and do preps for the wedding...i am wokring i wish i cud take a long long leave and get all the things ready...but trying to cope both job and the preps..

lol how am I scaring you :P

Hi All

I think it is time to join the 2010 bride list

inshALLAH I will be getting married in April of this year

All of it in Kotli .. Azad Kashmir

I am so so so scared..

I don't wnat a big lavish wedding but I want it to be simple and classy..

I htink it is planned as a joint mehndi and rather two separate events (one big event)

As we only live like 5/10 misn drive from each other in Pk..

Any ideas please and would love the excel file .. I have produce dmy won version of a list and started looking at understanding what I need to do..

I might actually end my contract and just go and spend 2/3 weeks organising as his parents have given us a free hand to do what we like..

so scared now....

wow mashallah congrats , may allah swt make everything go smooth for you. read 2 nafl for shukrana . and have lots and lots of fun.

Iam getting married at the end of 1st week of March... excited and very nervous....all the best to all the 2010 brides!!

getting married in 3 days!! faints

Good Luck to all of you!!

Re: whose going to be a 2010 bride???

^ good luck yaar :k:

For me , i dont know but may be i too get married in this year… u never know :smiley:

me too:) :insh:

Good luck and best wishes to all the 2010 bride. May you all have a blessed and blissful marital life. Ameen.

awww thank u!!!!!! gonna need it :)

Yaar I know how it feels like to be a bride. All the stress, tension, anticipation, expectations and then fears about what will future hold for you. Allah sabko khush rakhe..the wedding day isn't that important, but the life that follows after it is. It's sad how girls spend more energies on a perfect wedding day, and put little or no thought to the marriage itself.(in some cases).