please explain.
Re: Who's single & who's not?
Impulse,
are you playing a match maker?
don,t have any of those:) .....
are you playing a match maker?
geez....some guppies are soo bloody annoying. cant i even ask a simple question?!
no im not playing a match maker. i was just curious to know. if u dont wanna tell u dont have to. why do u always have to look so deep into it?
bf
so ur single?
thanks for taking the time to answer unlike some other annoying people :)
Re: Who’s single & who’s not?
ok:)
is it precious khan? i think i asked u this in another thread…but i didnt go back to that thread…so i dont know if u replied ![]()
well to tell u ecjactly i never had any gf:) ...........
no im not playing a match maker. i was just curious to know. if u dont wanna tell u dont have to. why do u always have to look so deep into it?
Impulse,
there is no need to pitch a fit. Why do you desi girls take yourself so seriously?
If you are not interested in personal lives of guppies, I suggest you ask the mods to open a survey thread. They'd be happy to start one for you.
Are you looking for a new/another bf?
I hav 4th 1
thats good i respect you for that :) insha-allah one day you'll find the girl of your dreams, get married and feel good about the fact that u didnt have any gfs:)
there is no need to pitch a fit. Why do you desi girls take yourself so seriously?
If you are not interested in personal lives of guppies, I suggest you ask the mods to open a survey thread. They'd be happy to start one for you.
Are you looking for a new/another bf?
the reason i asked was cuz i was just interested to know. its easier than asking everyone individually.
the "bf" word is just stupid according to me....i dont want a bf and never will....I have a fiance..
ps. no need to generalise all desi girls.
gf? what exactly is gf? care to explain?
impulse :) App Ta Tertee hai
i am a lil mullah type boy.........and am even shyier then most
gals:) ........when the time will come i will see.......
definately bf to hoo ga nahi gf he kahai ga na :)
no it’s not precious khan:D
actually my boyfriend is not an active gs member (his account had no post:bummer:)
fiance is a word meaning that you are engaged, and i have not done all that official stuff to get engaged, so officially, he’s not my fiance…
no diamond ring ![]()
What’s wrong with the word ‘bf’? What would you rather call them? Love buddies? ![]()
If you ask me, the workd ‘gf’ is the gross simplification of a relationship a man has with a woman. Mistress is such a beautiful word! ![]()
ok:)
did u meet on GS though?
im just trying to understand what it means…cuz it means dif things to dif people. i didnt say anything is wrong with it…i just asked what it meant to that person ![]()