who's showing pak-eng series in canada?

i heard there mite be a chance that cbn mite show the series ? or does anyone kno wot channel apart from ppv mite be showin it? thanks

Re: who's showing pak-eng series in canada?

does anyone know whether ATN or CBN will be showing the series at all?

yeah CBN aint showin it, CBN only shows cricket on directv, while there is agood chance that the ODI would be on ppv for 29.99 each and tests would be free

test would be free...on wich channel?

lol.....get ready for a $199 package!

test would most likely be free on ATN zee
now be alil good boy and goto www.asiantelevision.com and call em up and let us all know for sure
and yeah this time dishnetwork is nice and showin it for 100 us dollars but asi kieey, we are watchin it for free. Long live DVB

Does anyone know if this ATN channel comes on BEV or any other SAT? or is it on cable? If someone could provide the info I would appreciate it.

Re: who’s showing pak-eng series in canada?

Kya plan hain:D . Kya yahan say wahan nasharyaat brahayrast faraham karein gay.

as far as i kno atn only comes on cable or satelite in canada...

dunno if ATN is available on BEV...

Dish is showing cricket in Canada. :devil:

anyone call atn yet? i couldnt find their number on their website!

^ Its 1-800-THUMKAS

**3 Test matches

England Vs Pakistan

from Friday 11th. November 2005

All matches will be shown exclusively live on

CBN channel
on Rogers ch.# 640.
Rogers: Toll free - 1 888 764 3771
http://www.asiantelevision.com/**

Nahi yaar, the reason I am asking that if it comes on BEV than I can pick up the stream and watch other CRICKET matches as well, which DirecTV shows.

Which SAT in Canada? BEV or something else?

hmmm i guess that's why it's

• excellent to live in Asia
  • good to live in Mid-East
  • ok to live in Europe
  • and sucks to live in N. A. ;)