Hi! In the UK we have just seen the launch of The Pakistani Channel…on cable/sat/digital…although it has only got going and has a lot of improving to do it is a vital first step to counter Zee TV propoganda…sab pakistani yektahaji ka mazaahira karein aur subscribe karein aur Zee ko dekhna khatm karein!!
Yeh We've got The Pakistani Channel, and it's really good. We've had it for about two months now and it's improved so much. I think the breakfast show and the Music show with Yasser and Nazia (i think thats her name) is the best..Though the lollywood films can be done without..
Yes Sabah Ji--just recently got Prime TV --it is great :)(and 24 hours too!!)
The Pakistani Channel is good--yes libra ji i agree that program with yassir and that girl nazia is good fun! :)(yaar, do you think ke i might get a job on there as a p/t presenter? kya khyaal hai?)
A while back on the Pakistani Channel they showed a drama called 'mein khoobsurat hein' (probably botched the spelling on that) I missed the final part...So can anyone help me by telling what happend in the last part of that drama if possible.
I have also got the ' Palistani Channel '
Excellent programmes.
i have also got prime TV.
Let me know if you live in the
Uk and you have got Sky digital ..
that is great news , i had no idea that those channels are available here. I am in Ireland and would love it if you tell me how to get "Pakistani Channel" I saw the prime time website and thanks for that too!!
please tell me someone!!
The only way that I know that you can get the Pakistani Channel is to firstly buy Sky Digital and once you do that and buy any package, try going to the number channel 180 and it will have the number for you, soz I can't remember it off by heart. But if you'll wait till tomorrow I'll get the number and post it on this page..hope that helps.
With Pakistan’s like us - the Pakistani channel would sure have alot of support and subscribers… and Zeeeee -
yeah when you watch it - it really is zzzzzzz ( sends you to sleep )
2Pak, it took a joke like the Pakistani Channel? Well lets see you try doing better, at least the channel is a start, and it's much better than that so-called indian junkie channel 'Zee'..if you want to see a joke just look at the name of zee itself.