believe me , its goin 2 b either Brazil or Argentina !!,…wot do u say ??
hey this too simple question, the result was revealed before the final match. Did not you hear? All authorities says MOONSTAR is the favorutie for cup.
Brazil and argentine??? Hey they are out of fashion, come on friend, forget both of them. Latin football is out asian/europan mixture football is in. Surely a country who is located in both continent so that he can success to mix both of asian and europan style in football will have cup. Let’s be more creator and visionary we all fed up with these teams (brazil-argentine) we need new and fresh teams. Also there is no pele or maradona anymore, time belongs to hasans,okans, hakans,yýldýrays,rustus.Best regard, take care friend…
i say Saudi Arabia
Seriously I think Argentina.
[This message has been edited by ehsan (edited June 05, 2002).]
Whoever it’s gonna be:
I JUST HOPE IT’S NOT GERMANY AND NOT BRAZIL!
Germany: Reason is obvious (I live in Austria.)
Brazil: They were one of my favourites before that Turkey match. But I can not tolerate, what Rivaldo did.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
From the way Germany played against Ireland showed they won't win but they can still annihlate Cameron to win the group.
Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**From the way Germany played against Ireland showed they won't win but they can still annihlate Cameron to win the group.
Umair cameron is not easy team I think. The style of germany in football is out of fsahion. germany is not in his previous power anymore. there needs a long time for germany to get his previous power again. cameron has a capacity to beat germany but time is the biggest witness we will see waht will happen in the match...
The Game Puts His Money Forward:
*All The Game's money is on Germany; just wait and watch, shmucks, Germany will perform better than all of the other *overrated* teams. **Think About It**. I just wish Oliver Bierhoff could come back to his old form. Oliver Bierhoff in good form = **Very**, very dangerous. People, That Is All.*
Do you see what The People's ARTIST is painting here?
I think IT will be either Italy or Argentina .
You just took words out of my mouth, Germans are nothing like how they used to be a decade ago, especially the Schumacher era and their rivalry with Argentina, man those were the days.
Italy, Argentina or France
my money is on Italy
I don't want to achieve immortality through my work... I want to achieve it through not dying.
I would go for a under rated country like Portugal, regardless of their game against United States, I think they are a really good team, I expect them to atleast reach the semis.
As for hyped countries like France and Brazil, I won't be surprised if they are eliminated in the round of 16 or quarterfinals.
Inshallah France.
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
My Vote is Also For Argentina .
and Second Option is Spain.
I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be
Rude Boyz Rulez
Originally posted by speed master:
and Second Option is Spain.
ý wonder why allthough spanien teams (barcalona, real madrit, deportivo..) are the best teams in world, the spain team is not sufficent succesfull in international matches. I do not think spain will do surprisement in this tournament.
i will go with Argentina too
~yeh noor ke sholay uthtay hain, mera hee dil garmanay ko
jo bijli ufak main chamki hai, chamki hai mere taRpanay ko~
Apnay akailay pan ka main kis say gila karoon
Jis ko bhi murh kay daikha woh tanhayOon maiN hay~
ITALY OR ARGENTINA
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
TAKE YOUR BEST SHOT AT ME**
Originally posted by UMAIR316:
**You just took words out of my mouth, Germans are nothing like how they used to be a decade ago, especially the Schumacher era and their rivalry with Argentina, man those were the days.
Matheus, Mehmet schol, Rumenige and with other germany indeed could establish a cool style of their own. Also The directors from germany are qualified indeed. Derwall came galatasaray from germany and Galatasaray began to eter europan champion league by help of him. By the way I know Schumacher closely. he played in fenerbahce in turkey and he was too charitable footballer. He helped orphans a lot. Lastly, friend what do you think about JANKLER in germany team? It is said that he will play for galatasaray next year.
Originally posted by ehsan:
Seriously I think Argentina.
Based on performance against England, I don't see how.
None of the above! ![]()
My preference, not based on any statistical or expert opinion:
- USA
- Any Asian team
- Any African team
European & South American teams