Whos Fault is that ? who should apologize first ?

Re: Whos Fault is that ? who should apologize first ?

Yaar shadi key 2 week baad larki apnay ghar bethi ho aur larka apnay ghar .... everyone will ask and when girl said he hit me guy said she hit me first.

Thats very true.

HAHAHAHA!

Holy S! This is amazing.

Both are highly pagal then. Hence both should apologise in a synchronized manner.

P.S. What’s the world coming to?! :smack:

Agar highly pagal na hotay to shadi kertay ?

Slapping on the face, whether as a joke or not, is a big NO.

Agar mazaq karna hi tha, toh shove lightly, punch lightly, slap on arm/bum whatever.

Wife first.
Husband should be aware that even if he wants to hit his wife to reprimand her, it should be done lightly (as a reprimand) and NEVER on the face. Something about toothbrushes I think is in some Hadees? Or perhaps hitting lightly on the back in Quran? Uncertain. Saying this since husband's intentions were actually to hit wife, even if that was the case, it shouldve been done lightly.

I find it both funny and sad when guys "giggle". It's so effeminate a word and action. "Chuckle" seems manly. I giggle as I type this.

Joke is on me, i guess :D(giggling)

^ haha, good on you for taking it with good humor!!

Hahahaha.....lol this post thread made my day :D

BTW they told this story to everyone oh come on, very immature of both of them. They should have handled it themselves and both have to apologize. Mian biwi main pehle sorry karnay se koi chota bara nahi hojata, this is silly. But husband shouldnt have slapped her back, i mean aurat pe hath uthana kaun si ghairat mandi hai. Both of them should talk to each other. Biwi should tell her that she slapped him withg pyar and is sorry if she hit him hard. and Husband must apologize that he had no right of slapping her, it is insane.

raat gyee baat gyee... now they need to move on and forgive each other. Don't need to make an issue out of a non issue. There will be a lot more trials in the life then the one you've just mentioned.

And BTW: they need to cover each other's shortcomings - not tell other people.

Only if people realized how fortunate they are to have someone to love and be loved by in their life, they would put their egos aside and look over such trivial matters..although slapping your spouse isnt trivial but the fact that it happened in the heat of the moment etc. they should definitely let it go...

as for apologizing, really it doesnt matter who initiates as long as things work out at the end.

Very nice post! this is it

Tell your friend the person with the bigger heart will apologize first.

Afraid to ask, what does "Friday <3" mean?

You could try tossing a coin, but I'm afraid that one of them will slap the other for an unfavorable outcome.

Thats some investigative work there buddy :rolleyes:

^LOL

Wife probably shouldn't have slapped him in the face...no one does that...even pyar se.

Husband shouldn't have slapped back...maybe gotten angry with her to prove his point that its wrong but not slapped back.

You will reach zero conclusions. This should be one of those situations where they need to just really let it go and move on. Both were wrong...both should apologize but if they're too immature for that then they need to just let it GO.

How stupid. And didn't they feel stupid telling someone about this? I'd feel like an idiot even sharing something so dumb.

What an idiot..... I know men like that, if u give them a playful lil tap, they fight back alot harder...stupid stupid men.

lmao, how embarassing!

Does he want to have sex for the rest of his marriage? Yes? Then he should apologize.