…thank you!! :blush:

[thumb=A]honda00001.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]honda00002.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]honda00003.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]honda00005.JPG[/thumb]

you are always welkum :blush:

nice friends you got there:k:

plus nice family of cars:blush:

yaar sharjeel! aap kay signature ka shair parrh kar mujhay Anwar Masood ka ik qita yaad aa gayaa.. issi say milta jultaa…

Guzraa hoon iss galli say aaj tau phir yaad aa gayaa:)
Uss ka woh iltefaat ajab iltefaat thaa:blush:
Rangeen ho gayaa thaa bahut hee muaamlaa:hula:
phenka jo uss nay phool tau gamlaa bhii saath thaa:crying:

Gadhuspeare :smiley:

that honda looks gay!

enough of these lights ... neons on licence plate, neon below the car, neon around the windows .. its all gay, makes ur car looks ****ty and a piece of junk!

now please canadians .. be more innovative next time!

*Originally posted by Aatif: *
that honda looks gay!

enough of these lights ... neons on licence plate, neon below the car, neon around the windows .. its all gay, makes ur car looks ****ty and a piece of junk!

I'd have to agree with Mr. Aatif on this.

*Originally posted by Aatif: *
that honda looks gay!

sigh Ok so no more lights fine, no more licen*se plate neon light alright, its all deemed *gay by you and those who agree with you. How about you stop for a second, think, match this with your OWN car if you have one. Otherwise SHHH, its so easy to dish out stuff but can you back it up? Hmm?

(note emphasis on own: not your dad's beemer)

leez :blush:
gadhay i think that sher you posted is the original one. i read it long time ago and just scribbled it in my signature as i remembered it.

aatif and umer, my apologies for ruining your morning.
maybe something of this sort will interest you?

[thumb=A]paki_truck1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]paki_truck6.JPG[/thumb]

coco, dont get their hopes up so high now :slight_smile:

your friends bought you a car!!!

damn, they must be a nice bunch

they’d buy me a car but wont even share their candy, some friends! :grumpy:

Itni si baat sai meri morning nahi ruin hoti. :smiley: Aur waise bhi, it was only MHO. No offence. handshake

Those trucks are nice. :k:

ahhhhhhh… so THAT’S where it goes… :smiley:
chaar chand lagaye tumhari gaari ko hain :pretty:

good, now we’re talkin ur taste :stuck_out_tongue:

lol.. and where did you think it was supposed to go???

:hehe: funny thread :smiley:

oh btw nice pics cHEeGUm :k:

:p the car is a big thing my friend.. so many places it could be put

No no its not something that gets put on your nose :nahnah:

nice car cheegum! :k:

& uth oye! the trucks r cool! our very own desi trucks! wah kya baat hai! :k:

hehe .. yaar I am sorry agar meri baat dil pe leli .. but that was my opinion! And yes I do have my own M3 and am definitely not comparing my car with ur accord, but I think keeping ur car simple makes it look better. Those neon crap is out dude!

Oh well .. watever makes u happy .. ur honda looks good! :k:

chee.. I kept asking everyone to finish it off before I end up taking it home. Now if I die eating all that candy.. we'll know who to blame. We'll know soon cuz it's almost gone grin

coh coh, keep up with your lame remarks, and you'll soon be getting an L stamped on your behind too. (and it won't be for a Lexus)

Yea..neon is out..next thing u know hes installin undercage lighting. YIKES. Nasty. Keep it simple bhai. You wrecked ur accord.