who would be ure MVP for Cricket

who would be ure mvp for cricket, both internationally, and for pakistani cricket?

mine would be
steve waugh
inzi

“There as many ideas in the minds of men and women as there are stars in the sky, it is your job to hold on to one and make it come true”
Anonymous

inzi - a valuable player ??
O yes for the opposition whom he helps by running his mates out.

Waqar and Adam Gillchrist

Steve Waugh, Mcgrath, Tendulkar and Inzi

Tendulkar is touched by your "ehsan", aaapne usko bhi iske kaabil samjhaa...

for pak it wud be waqar younis 4 sure

hahahaa... now thats really funny..
waqar?! wake up ppl wake up...
waqar back in early nineties,, oh yes!,, waqar now... noway! no bloody way!

for one days i,d say bevan is very handy, and klusener.
for tests i,m not sure,,

First of all please tell me what Inzi is. Naam hay us kaa acha bhala. Inzamam Ul Haq. US ko us kay naam say pukaro!

in the pakistani team there hasn't been one person that has performed consistently...but i think when people set out to look for consistency they tend to stick to either bowlers or batsmen...no one ever looks at the wickies

i think wickies of the pakistani team are top class performers...hard to pick between moin and rashid

"There as many ideas in the minds of men and women as there are stars in the sky, it is your job to hold on to one and make it come true"
Anonymous

ok alibeta ...
so wats ur full "accha bhalla" name,
alibeta khan?
its just a nick!,,
relax.