Who will be the Caretaker Prime Minister?

Re: Who will be the Caretaker Prime Minister?

Mashallah. Good selection indeed.

kya moonch hai bhai ki, mashaAllah.

waisayi wa shoping musharraf will pick pir pagara, kucch toh comedy hoti..
patangain urranay kay challenges diye jatay etc

Prime Minister Soomro will give Azkar Chaudhury bhai a run for his money when it comes to to the moonche. :)

salman taseer is a suprise, i thought he retired back in the 90s.

Which Salman Taseer? The PPP leader or the media moghul?

looks like a competition of the most ridiculous moustache.

pawns of the usurper.

Apart form Ansar Burney yet another bunch of corrupt and third rate people just like the drill master himself have formed a caretaker govt to fool the people that they will conduct a "free and fair elections". They would not be able to do anything without the say so of the drill master. Sham govt for the sham elections.

I have discovered it is the Salman Taseer, a diehard PPP loyalist. But the interim Govt also inludes **Dr. Abdullah Riar **as the new Minister for Information Technology He was until recently a PPP Senator.

http://www.senate.gov.pk/Main.asp

So this government includes at least 2 long time PPP members, who have deserted BB. :slight_smile:

I'd really like to know more about these ministers. Can some one provide me with links, books, scan, etc so that I can read up on them?
I appreciate that. And If possible (which is quite difficult these days) neutral sources.

no dice ali?
i would like the same ..would be a nice read

Well It seems so. I think I'll need to buy some books from Pakistan myself.

Profile of caretaker Prime Minister Mohammadmian Soomro

Portfolios of caretaker federal ministers

**Profiles of Caretaker Federal Ministers
**http://www.app.com.pk/en/index.php?option=com_content&task=blogcategory&id=65&Itemid=78