Who was your first friend on GS?

So, when you joined GS for the first time…who was your very first friend?

Who welcomed you first? Are they still around on GS and do you still talk to them now?

:sadiyah:

Re: Who was your first friend on GS?

it was Little Princess, the first person i flooded with in GS...i wunder where she is these days.

My phirend Nazi :(

Sannan N Arle Are My First n The Best Friends Followed By Rest !!

I remember clearly…Dubaiwali was my first friend. :aisha:

Kabhie koi dost bana hi nahi :(

I can’t even remember :frowning:

Perhaps BBQ and Kurripunjaban as I used to post in the eye makeup thread when I first joined :hmmm:

It’s because you like Salman Khan. :@:

Just kidding :cb: :hugz:

Manzoor hai :p. hehehe

Then I Wish To Be Your Last Friend On GS :slight_smile:

Very first time round it was Champ and Essix and FBI786 as well as Rajind bhai… and loads of other great and noble people… sadly not all are around anymore… :teary2:

Second time round I came back and met Sannan and Arlietter and Waleed and LP and okay you get the picture… :rotfl:

I Was Sure I Am Not On Ur List !!! :frowning:

Where is Champ these days?? :champ:

Champ Busy Nowdays Taking Care Of His Wife !!

Gonna Give Good News Soon :D About Little Champ !

Oh really!? I didn’t know he was married!! Pass on our best wishes to him…hope little champ has a safe arrival into this world. :champ:

Like Maroush .. AishaDubaiwali was my first friend followed by Apples2, Esix ( ma sona munda) , My gawgusss Nightvision:wub: folowed by Fasanti, Blindhope, and Gallantmon… Miss them :hugz:

it was AQ and co.

OMG it’s all coming back to me…what happened to applestoo?? :hmmm:

** I know hun .. she left the forum I think .. really miss her and the ole gang… have no idea where Esix has got too :bummer:.. we all were great flood partners.. ahh those were the days:teary1:**

Inshallah !!! Sure I Shall Pass Msg From Your Side !!