and your friend on GS?
Re: Who was the first person you talked to
ghalib
Funny, I remember how shareef and izat daar you were to me when we first talked
Blimey was years ago now, you were a weedule kido then ![]()
It was between aaliyakhan1 and X2. Around the same time pretty soon after I joined up. Talked to both and befriended both.
Aur aap ka?
because i thought yopu were a person who deserved shareef and izzat daar comments.
now i know what you really are. a cheap, two bit.. COFFEE MAKER.
I make some nice chicken, coffe kaha se aa ghai ![]()
Barbie was my first pal, knew her since she had ten posts bless ![]()
Shak <3 the izzat. Hai na?
shak love pslim more. you're so ghey for each other.
Slims yahi comment blog mey likha hota toh I would have given you kaam ka reply :(
shak love pslim more. you're so ghey for each other.
Ah she's back to insulting
insult? no i just think it's cute how smitten you two are. :)
Shak is now my guru
I look to him for advice ![]()
Slims let me tell you something about her. When she starts insulting me it means she’s given up the arguement and basically admitted defeat.
When she REALLY starts insulting then that means you’ve proven she’s as clever as a fish or a rock or some other nice adjective
oh look at me i’m so smart with my psych crap ![]()
Well you're proving me right :):):)
RV ![]()
I like RV's posts, she's one guppan I never annoyed :P
She’s ma homegurl/guru/GS translator ![]()
I think it was Med11. It was a heated discussion on Pakistani or world affairs. He's an alright guy don't agree with everything he says but is intelligent and he doesn't talk about make up. Which is enough..
you mean she is no longer izzat daar? ![]()
no wonder people call her bhai.
O btw, it was Muzna for me.