http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/1stultra.jpg
Well it’s just an ultrasound Yet.
Do u see that little hand waving?
It’s saying hi to all of you. ![]()
Awwwww waves back @ the ‘ultra-lil’ baby and hugs Sajal
I dunno what to say, SAJAL. This is so nice…I mean just great
You could just keep looking @ it endlessly…what a miracle! Thanks for sharing it with us.
Take good care
WhoaA
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
.. thats so amazing … !! .. How old is the baby n e way … !!! DO take care of urself n li’l baby.. k ?!
fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns
awwwww sends a flying kiss to the lil bub
look at that lil hand waving at us
as if it knew this was its debut pic for gupshup
Sajal did you find out if its a boy or a girl?
Awwwwwwwwwwww very cute. BTW do u know if its a he or she ????.
Zein
awww how sweeeeet!!!
wave at little cute baby
y2nad
awwwwwwwww that’s amazing!!! waves back at sajal’s cutie lil tiny baby
take really good care!
hugz
Don’t upset me…!!
I’m running out of places to hide the bodies!
lovely…ALLAH bless you both.
Winky, Winky
“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”
wow..mashallah…
May Allah swt bless you and your family…
*“Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N’amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak.” “Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have.”
Mashallah!
Congrats.....looks like this one is a guppie for sure!
My Oh My, i can’t believe it, i can actually c the baby, i’m shoo excited
oh WOW!!..... The best Ultrasound I have ever seen.
And this kids wavin too!!..... talk about nayee door kay bachay...
MashaAllah! :)
ICBM Target Coords: 27.500S, 153.017E
Personally, I think things or good news like this should be kept to close family and friends rather than telling it to everyone. Because it saves it from the evil eye also known as nazar.
Nevertheless, congrats and hope you have a healthy child.
Mash'Allah, may Allah grant you and your significant other a peaceful journey as parents of the baby soon to come.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Love happens once . . .
[This message has been edited by CocoNut (edited August 21, 2001).]
Coconut,
Mashallah bolo.
I know,
the best ultra sound, ain’t it?
hehe…yes a guppy for sure as well.![]()
And no we have not found if it’s a boy
or a girl yet. We would like the surprise at the end very much.
Ye aur baat hai kay one day i
might call them up and ask which one it is.
Thanks for appreciating my emotions guys.
It’s a very new and wonderful feeling for me.
Nazar lagna…
u know i wasn’t thinking along those lines.
Bus Allah malik hai. He will take care
of my little one. Ameen.
I just can’t wait to post it’s first real picture.
Thanks everyone.
Sajal gives a big virtual hug
to all guppy mamoos and khalas
when are we supposed to accept it? its so cute! girl/boy? i didn't read any replies
aww..Masha-allah ** A virtual wave back to little one from Qrius khalajaan **
Sajal..i am so excited..thanks for sharing the utra-sound! May God Bless you and your family.
Have you started making clothes? Have you bought toys and stuff too?
w
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
w
SAJAL Bajan, bohat bohat Mubarak ho aap ko, aur mujhay bhe Chacha
bannay ki
Very hi nice post
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
God Bless you
Thanks for sharing
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
Live from Alaam-e-Barzakh
S & S
we don’t know yet.
Qrius
well i am kind of waiting for the
winter clothes to arrive in stores.
Since it’s gonna be a January baby.
I did buy these two outfits that
i hung in my hubby’s closet.
So every morning when he opens
his closet he gets a refreshed memory of becoming a daddy.
Cute idea, ain’t it.