Who Wants To Get Married?

Re: Who Wants To Get Married?

^^ I so want to get married. if any one interested please pm me.

Note: when I said any one I meant only girls(I am old fashion)

O they know he is a good-hearted man, but what you think on day one may change on day two. That's close to what happened with me. I don't regret anything I have ever done to feel the need to "come clean". I just don't understand why apne hi log apno per trust nahi kerte, unke decisions ko itna doubt kyon kerte hain? Un ki baton ka yakeen kyon nahi kerte?

lol. I smell deperation, hmmm. In your case, I would say go to some matrimonial website (shaadi.come waghera waghera). Yahan per bohat lamba chakkar chalana parta to get someone interested. :smiley:

**Kazi - **A year and a half? That’s not even SOON. lol. I hope you don’t have to wait longer than that. I should have said yes right when he asked me to marry him. lol. Abhi nahi ker ker kay.. ab koi razi nahi hai.. :bummer:

Furqan - I thought you already found someone. I remember reading something about it. If not, do what I told Knockout_artist to do. lol.

Favoritism or not, there is a responsibility towards the parents. Those who don't see this are forsaking their ackhrat.

I desperately want to get married.....

:hmmm:

Why are women such nags?

Bhai mery dil ki baat keh di… I became sinior in gupshup over 755 posts.

And no girl knows that if knockout_artist exists.

Bas yaar larkion ny to dil hi tor dia — GS is not different then Pakistan:bummer:

I know exactly what you are saying DHN. Thing is women tend to get very emotional when they see wedding because it reflects bonding and celebration of happiness. It is one of the great things about being a women that… :yawn: :sleep:

HAHAHAHA no who told u that? its cuz they get a chance to check out what other women are wearing, how old other women look next to their husbands, how fair-skinned their daughters are and what salary their sons are making.

^ MAsi jee, He is not talking about you, He is telling the stuff how young girls feel when they see s0me Romantic bonding

And If someone says that he/she is desperate to get married then it is no damn laughing matter :hoonh: It is a very legitimate desire. I pray that all of you get happily married sooner than later.

lol youz funny

bachpan main sub larkiyoon ki shaadi ho jaiye tu yea saray maslay na hoon :cb:

no, i don’t want to get married…i’m free and i wanna stay free, until i get some adopted children :blush:

^^ you’re the guy that reads khawateen digest haina? :cb:
no further comments.

I have noticed that here in the UK alot of guys agree to getting married to someone from pakistan to make their parents happy, and bringing her over in the hope that she'l look after his parents and him and be a good obedient wife etc. However alot of the girls don't want to get married from pakistan saying that the guys are not intelligent enough or the culture difference is too vast and communication barrier and so on (please note these are not my words, don't want people getting stroppy), Hence alot of guys have got imported wives, and I know alot of girls who so desperately want to meet a nice guy to get married but they're either already married from pakistan or can't commit to them because their parents plan on taking them to pakistan for marrige.

DILEMMA DILEMMA DILEMMA