haar of bangla is very important for us…becoz if bangladesh is beaten by aus in tomorrowz match then we will stay in the tournament otherwise the team will have to pack its bags…now aus is a stronger team compared to bangla but they might lose the game on purpose since they might not want pak to come forward and losing agianst bangla wont cost them anything. situation is very tensed..this is the first time i am praying for aussiez jeet. what are ur thoughts guys???
re: Who thinks AUS will beat BANGLADESH tomorrow?
ahhhhh mods can u plz change the title to "who thinks AUS will beat BANGLADESH in tomorrowz match?"
re: Who thinks AUS will beat BANGLADESH tomorrow?
EDIT: nvmnd
Re: Who thinks AUS will beat BANGLADESH tomorrow?
Of course Aussies gona win
The Aussies are THE most professional team in world cricket. They do not play negative cricket. It will be business as usual when they meet Bangladesh tomorrow. They look the strongest team in this competition and their main threat is from teams like India and SLA.
This PAK side is just not good enough IMO; sad but true
but man rain is the main factor .......it can ruin the party for us
i hope it does not
i dont know per mera dil kehta hai ke pakistan agay jaye ga (inshallah)
INSHALLAH yaar…
even though i hate Aussies but im gona pray hope they win ![]()
^inshallah
haha lolz
yaaaaaaaaaaay mubarak ho aussie jeet gaya....yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay dua qabool farma li allah miyan ne