Who should not sing?

Or act? Or appear on TV?

Rabi Peerzada is on my list.

Does not come out with anything quality, anything unique, anything worth listening to.

Lost a lot of weight poor girl, to make herself more appealing I guess. She needs to go back to eating ladoos and sitting at home.

Re: Who should not sing?

I cannot stand Rabi Peerzada on the screen. She is really weird and extremely boring.

^ i havent heard of rabi in a very long time does she have a new video?

well a person i cant stand is shahida mini, and at times najam ends up pissing me off
oh and that stupid band 56ix! i hate them those are the guys that sing like girls they are sooo besurae and irritating

I've never even heard of 56ix

^ they are on every pak channel seriously they are getting soo much publicity for being guys who can sing like girls but sajad ali did that in the 90s
and atleast he was in sur
these guys are awful they are really annoying

he actually doesnt sound bad in the video and the video is nice but if you see some of their live performances on aag10 or any other channel you will be shocked how much they suck

none of them should quit... I used to have a long list of undesirables... still do I guess. but too many people have quit showbiz for whatever reason.... Junaid was a huge loss, the gorgeous Fazeela Qazi, and of course, Ali Haider recently. Sahira Kazmi is in semi-retirement. Marina does next to no work. I have a feeling that if Ali Azmat continues to hang out with that Zaid Hamid as*clown, he will leave too which will undoubtedly be a gigantic loss.... now I'm beginning to understand why Bushra says that every artist no matter how mediocre should be encouraged because there are so few of them...

having said that, I must say that I can't stand Veena Malik... but I suppose even she has her fans... (yes, I know I'm being a hypocrite)

rabi peerzada

haroon (ex of awaz group) or should come up with good songs

atif aslam

hadiqa kiyani...or should sing in normal style

ali azmat....isko cheekh ke aur paglon ki tarah ganay ke illawa kuch nahi ata...he should quit

shahida mini...though some of her songs r really nice but she isnot sureeli

hadiqa kiyani..
she sounds constipated.

^ hadiqa is an amazin singer there is only one song of hers that is bad and that is that stupid pas pas but other than that she is really good especially in different languages:)

LOL!

All Pakistani singers except Shafqat Amanat Ali, Ali Zafar, Ali haider (probably), and Sajjad Ali.

They MAY BE a couple more who I can't think of at this moment.

from the title I thought this thread was about me. Phew!

^ And u’re right! It is about you.. :halo:

Rabi Peerzada

Princess Annie (Maahiya fame)
Mishi Khan
Jimmy Attre

ya allah what a quality u have got .............

u guessd her disease only by listening her voice

r u some hakim ... shakim sort of thing

i think atif aslam and ali zafar

dono hi bay suray hain

Pakistani singers kaa mujeh xiyada ilm nahiiN hai...jinko jaantaa huN vo superb haiN. indian singers meN Bali Bhrambhatt [whteva his name] must not sing...Govt should impose a ban on his singing lol

i have actually seen ali zafar in concert he is a brilliant singer and very much in surr at the same concert there was annie lip singing her mahyaa and tenu takiya(she is a horrible singer but she shouldnt quit i think she will get better...)

Ribbit!

ditto