Who shall vote for Imran Khan (PTI) in upcoming elections

Re: Who shall vote for Imran Khan (PTI) in upcoming elections

BB makes her money by giving lectures across the world - she travels a lot and gets paid a huge amount for her speaking tours. On top of that, both her and Zardari stole enough money to keep their accounts packed for another 20 years if need be.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but wasnt Sheek Rasheed and disinfo Minster Duranni were the people saying that talks with BB were in final stages?

You are right buddy

You are right, but they are wrong while using the word 'deal', which was orignional created by MMA...

I would be surprised if he gets 1 million votes in the next election, which is what you need to be a credible national party in Pakistan.

^-- he claimed, he can 'win' the election against President in any area,

so if there are 300 NA seats he may be running for election, he will win all of them as he claimed on the tv, that will make him a sole PM, CM, DM etc of an assembly having 300 members, all won by him,

This is gonna be something really... awaiting for this ill-actions to happen...

we are talking about billions of support, not just 1 million :-p

What a modest way of saying things about queen’s finances :). I believe that BB and AAZ together, might have 100s of million dollars if not couple of billion dollars. Just interest and investment incomes to them could be in 10s of million dollars a year. They are not ‘nanga bhooka kangla Paki’. They are not even just a big Zamindaar of Sindh (that cannot even afford an expansive mansion in London rich area); they are King Baba and Queen Baby floating on the honey of 5 to 6 years in power over ‘Kanglay Kammi miserable Pakis’, many of whom would give up their miserable worthless life to save her slipper from getting dirty. Even if King Baba and Queen Baby do not work forever (not just 20 years) and do not add a single penny to their wealth, they, their children, and their future many generations, they could live in luxuries anywhere in the world.

Imran Khan is trying to ride his luck on ‘same ignorance of people’ that past politicians did through out their career.

To me, if any person leaves a woman, especially one from whom he has a child, and further that person disown own child and avoid DNA test for whatever reason, it shows the character of that person. (Sita White, daughter of Lord White, was a very rich girl from very respectable British family, and for her to accuse a ‘comparatively kangla paki’ of being father of her child without substance is ridiculous. I believe her claims hold substance, plus picture that I have seen of her daughter in British newspaper, resembles Imran). Thus, that person who cannot be loyal to his own blood (his own child), I won’t trust that person for anything.

I do not even trust Imran finances, as after leaving cricket, he is just spending huge amount, something no cricketer from Pakistan can do, especially of era when he was playing cricket, as during those days compare to today, there was little money in Cricket. I know that European girls do not let their husband touch their money, hence whatever Imran is spending, must have some sources that are unexplained.

[Apart of many other reasons, there is one serious reason for what I could never trust Imran, though I prefer to avoid mentioning as it is speculative in nature, but I believe could be true].

I believe that this speculative assumption is to do with security risk to Pakistan.

Atlest ..Imran is the only brave man..rest all are bhaogaras...corrupters...or king kongs..what we have left behind...andho mai kan araja ..

chala ga mamoo jee ..:)

The best way to support Imran, is definately to vote for him however since I dont vote in Pakistan, I have supported him for the last 3 years by making financial contributions to his party. I think if desis can vote for him, great, however if you wan to help him otherwise - just contribute to his party and thats a good way to support him as well.

If I could vote in Pakistan, then I would definately vote for him.

Altaf bhai apni dhoti sambhalo............

**Imran Khan leaves for London seeking British justice for Karachi killings **ISLAMABAD, June 2 (Reuters) Tehrik-e-Insaf (Movement of Justice) party chief Imran Khan left for London Saturday to launch legal proceedings there against a rival he blames for clashes in Karachi last month in which 40 people were killed. Khan aims to have a British court try Altaf Hussain, as the founder of Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) has British citizenship and has been living there for more than a decade. “The idea is to bring him to justice,” Khan told reporters at the Islamabad International airport. “Clearly we cannot do so in Pakistan.” Khan says members of his party were targeted on May 12 when gun battles broke out between government supporters and opposition party workers who had come out on the streets to greet Chief Justice Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry. (Posted @ 15:44 PST)

hell yea we should vote for him and his party because the courts will be free and every1 will be accountable

Saleem Imran may have his personal flaws (I dare suggest Jinnah and Iqbal had their flaws too. Jinnah left his wife (for whatever reason) and Iqbal used to drink esp. in his early days but that's something between them and Allah and should not in anyway undermine their respective great achievements and services for Pakistan) but atleast he has done something for the poor of this country, a cancer hospital (very soon inshallah there will be two) and a state of the art University in Mianwali which will have affiliation with Bradford University of which he is the Chancellor. No other politician can hold a candle to him in that regard. Let's see how much money (reportedly millions of dollars that Musharraf earned from his book "In The Line Of Fire") Musharraf gives off to the poor of Pakistan when he finally leaves office!

i will definitely vote him

Excellent reply good point asif

waysay how can overseas pakistanis vote in the elections?

Hai Allah, yeh to kissi janat ki hoor ki description day di..

I was a big Imran Khan supporter, but after his emotional outburst of a challenge to come to Karachi, when he knew full well that MQM would open fire on civilians AGAIN makes me withdraw that confidence. He could have handled the situation more intelligently, but he turned out to be a stubborn horse just like that Judge Chaudry.

Nope. Neither r they any good. Thats why I am not voting for them.

On the contrary, if I had to do shakhsiat pasandi, I would've given my support already. I want to vote for ideas and a party, not a person.