Who says good looking men dont exist?

Re: Who says good looking men dont exist?

shaz thts not u? shuker hai allah ka:chai:

:hayaa: Did u really thought it was me? :eek:

:hehe: Better make sure the shirt is nice :emmy:

Anyone who dont believe me, feel free to ask Meena. She will tell you whether its me or not!

how does meena know?:aq:

:smack: of course i didnt but i was just making sure:@:

iss pay koi kapra daloo kahenn cheel na chuk kay lai ja1ay iss koo
:@:

Chalo acha huwa…i hope there is no doubt left now? :@:

tauba tauba.. buree aadatoun ney kiya hal kar diya bachey ka :))

Shaz, if this pic wasn't soo obviously photoshop'd, I would have thought you were being real mean. But it is so, continue the party :D

^^ Lol you gals will make me :hayaa: one day seriously :smiley:

THis pic and me? Lol hahahahahah

Ps: When i 1st saw the pic i fell of my chair lol haha :omg:

:Dnai

good :biggthumb:

:faizy: so when are u showing ur pic on gs

many girls want to see u now

Why would they want to see me? :confused:

I am not a Mr World or something :smack:

And btw i will never post my pic on a public forum :barbie:

:@: ur choice
who knows u might end up being stalked:hmmm: n followed:rotfl:

Lol :omg: :omg:

Oh wait i might show it but than you guyz will laugh it of…so…:@: i am confused

Shaz, mashallah looking good!

Yeah i know Thanks :blush:

I hope you wont Stalk me…

:@: i know i wont

:chai:u can tell the truth that it is u