Who remembers these?

Both of these were featured during the opening credits for the famous 50-50 comdey show program on PTV.

The reigning queen of disco in her days. Donna Summer - I Feel Love
This is the one Ismail Tara twisted to on the big ass tawwa (pan).
[mp=B]42419434.11313[/mp]

Boney M - One Way Ticket
[mp=B]96456910.11313[/mp]

Re: Who remembers these?

I do i do :dhimpak:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Man...One way ticket...Where'd you dig that up?

Lajjo, tujhe pata hi hai apun music ka keera hega :clown:

oh nice, heard after a long time!

nice memories

Thanks for sending us down the lane :sleep:

Shabaash

oh man

nice 5abi.

Do you have the one where they sing

" banno princess is very sad ve, bring shoulders to my dholo brother ve"

50/50 is a classic. Too bad they don't have shows with that much comedy content anymore.

5abi excellent picks! reminded me of 50/50!! now i am gona have to rent it again! :D

yaar ask who don't! loved them!

IAM looking for a song.....black magic women

here you go

Black Magic Woman - Santana
[mp=B]50265503.11313[/mp]

thankssssssssssssssss

when i play donna summers songs,wahan tou koee aur song hai,,some panjabi song kawa way kawa?

boths are un forgetable, nice performed by Ismaeel Tara, but there is black corws are flying on Donna Summer ha ha ha ha vchari ch ch ch

I love BonyM…:love:

Uploaded again. Here is that Ismail Tara song.

Donna Summer - I Feel Love
[mp=B]34957886.11313[/mp]

But what about Black super man? :bailan: :bhangra: Dear 5Abi

"SORRY" Imeans One way ticket ;)
grucini

nice thred :)